Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I recently worked with Greg Dressel on my first new Porsche purchase and it went as smooth as I could have possibly hoped for! Greg worked with me on selecting the options that made sense for me and guided me through the whole process. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Elliott was great as always! Once we became a part of the Hendrick Porsche family we have continued to receive excellent treatment and service throughout our Porsche ownership. We appreciate the whole team at Hendrick Porsche and Elliott is a true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Thank you Hendrick Porsche! Our experience was incredible and Elliott was super helpful. This was by far the easiest and most transparent car buying experience we have ever had and we cannot recommend Elliott and Hendrick Porsche enough. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Can't say enough about the attention to detail we got while purchasing our Macan. Greg Dressel was very professional, informative and patient with all our questions and needs. The facility is next to none and everyone was so nice and accommodating. Look forward to a long and happy relationship with Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Awesome facility and great people. Greg Dressel made the purchase of my Macan the smoothest automotive experience ever. I will definitely be a return customer. I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Recently purchase a vehicle from Hedrick Porsche. Greg was a fantastic sales person and couldn't have made the experience any easier or enjoyable for a out of state buyer. Would highly recommend Greg and Henrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I found a 911 at Hendrick Porsche, which is on the other side of the state from me. Steve answered every question and sent a video showing me the car in detail. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I just purchased my GT4 at Hendrick Porsche from Greg Bancroft. I live in another state and Greg was more than helpful in answering any questions I had along the way. He was a pleasure to work with and made everything easy even from Boston. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another Porsche from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I just got my new Porsche Cayenne from Shane Thornburg. He was a pleasure to work with and made everything easy. Very happy with the service and the Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Rick Hendrick Porsche I recently had the pleasure of working with Eric Don-Jordon from the Parts department at Rick Hendrick Porsche in Charlotte, NC, and I must say that his service was truly outstanding. I can confidently give him a well-deserved 5-star review! From the moment I walked in, Eric greeted me with a warm and friendly smile. He was attentive, patient, and genuinely interested in helping me find the right products for my needs. Eric's expertise and knowledge of the Porsche brand were evident as he provided me with valuable recommendations and insights on the various products I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I sincerely recommend Hendrick Porsche and my salesperson Steve Mann. He was a great asset in helping me design my Cayenne Coupe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The team at Hendrick Porsche are amazing. The entire sales staff is professional and attentive. Their Saturday events are always fun with a great selection of Porsche from past to present

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We had an absolutely experience at Hendrick Porsche. This was our third vehicle purchasing experience with Elliott and we could not be happier! Elliott always looks out for us and goes above and beyond our expectations to make our experience special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I purchased my 911 from Hendrick Porsche last weekend and Greg Bancroft exceeded my expectations with regards to helping me choose the model, options, assisting with after -sale add-ons and going above and beyond the call of duty to make the process and transaction as seamless and pleasurable as possible. I will only buy my next Porsche from Hendrick Porsche and would not hesitate to recommend Greg as an exemplary Salesperson!! Thank you Greg and all of the staff at Hendrick Porsche for making my dream come true and making the sales process the best car sales experience I've ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Hendrick Porsche. Elliott was a delight to work with and the entire experience was the most enjoyable car-buying experience our family has ever had. Thank you Hendrick and thank you Elliott for being true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Three pedals and so much fun, my new Cayman is incredible! Steve Mann helped me build a great spec. I think him having had one really added insight in how to order mine to perfection. Thanks, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Now on my fourth Porsche from Hendrick Porsche and Steve Mann. It is great to have a familiar and trusted person to help with, especially with a purchase this special. Be sure to see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Steve was enjoyable to work with, knowledgeable and very helpful with setting up the Cayenne for us at delivery. It is a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Elliott was great! The process was incredibly straightforward and the facility at Hendrick Porsche is beautiful. Thank you for the awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Top down fun! Love my Porsche Boxster in the sun. Steve Mann was wonderful and made buying this car a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Truly exceptional experience dealing with Albie and Steve! Always a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to the next transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Greg Bancroft made the entire purchase a very pleasant experience. He wasn't pushy, answered all our questions, and was very patient explaining all the features on the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Porsche and Greg Bancroft to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Elliott was incredibly knowledgeable and the level of customer service that he provided throughout the entire order process was outstanding. Thank you to the entire team at Hendrick Porsche, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I just bought my second Porsche from Hendrick, and each time Steve Mann made the experience exceptional - from start to finish. Steve & all the folks at Hendrick were organized, thorough, efficient and enjoyable to deal with. Steve helps set the standard for best car buying experience! Thanks for a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I leased a Macan with Steve Mann and it was a great experience. We found a perfect one and I took it home the same day! Steve was easy to work with and made it fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Greg Bancroft did us right! All the way from allocation to delivery, Greg and the Hendrick Porsche team took care of our every need, want, or question, and always with a smile. If you’re looking for a new car, pre-owned car or just some information about Porsche AG’s amazing lineup of automobiles, then I’d recommend Greg without hesitation. Do yourself a favor and give him a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Elliott was great! He was super helpful during our vehicle search and we ended up purchasing with Hendrick Porsche after quite a bit of researching. The process was easy and super straightforward. Thank you Elliott and the entire team at Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Elliott was awesome! Super knowledgeable and a true professional, which made the process incredibly straightforward. Thanks Hendrick for all you do, your people are incredible at what they do for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I had the pleasure of buying my first car ever from this dealership. I have had vehicles passed down to me in the past but after years of saving and preparation I felt it time to become a luxury car owner. Thankfully the team at Hendrick Porsche made this such an easy and pleasant experience. I was able to schedule a test drive after making an online inquiry and within merely hours of reaching out. I was connected with a sales associate Greg Bancroft who went above and beyond to make sure I could purchase my desired vehicle. He helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Recently leased a new Macan and love it! I highly recommend Steve Mann at Hendrick Porsche. He was a great help in helping me with my first Porsche. Be sure to see Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Hendrick Porsche. Our sales representative, Elliott, was great! He was very helpful in providing us with some helpful insights without being pushy. We felt right at home to make our decision at our pace. We are loving our new Macan and we look forward to coming back for our next Porsche again soon! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Would give them 10 stars if I could. I just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership and have been serving my Porsche here for years. Greg Bancroft and Dom Scarnato went above and beyond to make the experience top notch. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The whole team at Hendrick Porsche were knowledgeable, kind and tremendously helpful as we found and purchased our first 911. Shane provided expert advice about the vehicle it's history and it's features. This pristine 911 targa 4s had a complete service history and was clearly loved by its prior owner. The transaction was the BEST experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Albie had us out of his office in 15 mins. We were blessed with genuine accessories to complement our purchase. Thanks again to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

I just picked up my first Porsche! I had a great experience working with Steve Mann and Albie Blanco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I’ve done several deals with Greg at Hendrick Porsche over the last few years. Greg knows how to get things done! He’s a pleasure to work with keeps things simple and quick. Greg has been in the business for decades and is a great resource and a a great guide throughout the process. Just go see Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

We were very impressed with Hendrick Porsche. This was our first experience with them, but not our first experience with a Porsche store. This experience, however, was by far the best that we have had so far, and our rep Elliott was a big reason for why that was the case. He was friendly and easy-going, which made the process extremely convenient. Thank you all so much for the pleasant time purchasing with you, we look forward to the next time we meet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

I had the best car buying experience thanks to Steve and Hendrick Porsche ! My Boxster is amazing, such a cool car. I am off to the beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Excellent consultation from Steve Mann when ordering my Taycan, helping me set up charging at home and navigating the charging options while traveling to Florida. Steve made the EV easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience EVER !! Got an AWESOME deal !! Ask for Shane Thornburg !! Communication throughout the whole process was top notch ! I will Definitely be back for my next car !! Can’t say enough wonderful things about this dealership and Shane !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

We world with Greg Dressel to purchase a new Porsche Cayman.. This was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Exceptional people! Shane Carelock is my go to person. The best customer service and I can always count on an honest opinion. I have a great deal of trust in him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Ask for Elliott! I have been a fan of the Porsche brand since I was a child. Yesterday I was lucky enough to purchase a Macan, and the experience was unlike anything I have experienced in the car world. After being referred by a friend, I spoke with Elliott and he made scheduling a time so easy and worked with my hectic schedule. Upon arriving, the car was already parked up front and had been washed. He walked me through all the features and the test drive felt more like hanging out with a fellow car enthusiast. I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

My Macan GTS is a beast! Too long in a GLC made me forget what fun it can be to drive. Highly recommend my salesman Steve Mann, he worked with me on ordering my first Porsche and was enthusiastic and importantly very knowledgeable. He made sure I understood Porsche's many options and then we decided whether or not I needed them, it was the best buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

We came in waiting to know more about the new Cayenne. Shane was very knowledgeable and showed us all the new features we were interested in. Great experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Electrifying experience ! 🙂 I just leased my first Porsche, a beautiful blue Taycan. Steve Mann was incredible in helping me order my Taycan and getting set up for my first electric car. It is so much fun to drive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I worked with Greg Dressel and the process was as pleasant as buying a car can be. I was treated well even though I was buying a used Subaru and not a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Just completed a purchase and trade with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Our relationship has spanned several years and three Porsches. Greg is first class in every way and worked extensively to find the right vehicle at the right value, not just the first thing that might have made the sale. If you’re looking for a thoughtful, customer-first engagement, look to Greg. Quality people and quality product. Nothing else to drive other than a Porsche either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Good morning, I just wanted to share something about the outstanding service of Shane and Andrew. I am still not clear if they were a team but, the individual service was sincere kindness and caring. They were punctual and did what they promised me. Shane sincerely wanted this to work out for me. He knew it was a stretch for me to purchase a pre-owned Porsche but, even in the midst of his busyness ( very busy place), he consistently helped me with services and repairs on the vehicle. To the reader, I do pray that you too will be blessed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Elliott was fantastic throughout our entire experience. He was extremely helpful in making sure that we had all of the information we needed and was able to answer our questions clearly and thoroughly. The entire team at Hendrick Porsche were great and we look forward to our next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Great experience purchasing my Cayenne GTS from Steve Mann, he was very informative and helped make my Porsche one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

This dealership is first class. We had a fantastic experience thanks to the great customer service of Greg Bancroft. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of the questions we had to help from the moment we walked through the door until we drove away in our new vehicle. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Hendrick Porsche service and the professionalism of Greg Bancroft are first class! I had an unparalleled experience with Greg. Friendly, helpful, informative, timely and organized. Greg is a rockstar! Thank you for helping me become a new, proud Porsche owner. So awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Shane was great. He taught us a lot about the market conditions in the sports car arena. Looking forward to finally owning a 911 very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche was fantastic to work with during our car shopping process. He was responsive and professional. Most importantly, he was able to locate the vehicle I wanted when it was not available at the dealership. He went above and beyond and it was a very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

My recent experience purchasing a Macan with the help of Greg Dressel was easy and dare I say enjoyable. His help finding and selecting a build that fit my needs and wants was exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

My experience from beginning to end was seamless. I worked with Drew who was not only professional but extremely knowledgeable. Drew answered all of my questions and continued to be available after the purchase of my vehicle. He even recommended brushless car washes to keep my new baby clean! (Talk about adding a personal touch) I highly recommend working with Drew and the entire Porsche family as you won’t be disappointed. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Just leased my first Porsche, a beautiful Cayenne Coupe! So happy with Steve and Hendrick Porsche. They made it easy and relaxed. Be sure to see Steve for your Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

My Taycan 4S incredible! Great ride, powerful, and the best looking car I have had. Steve was the best, making it easy to go electric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

My experience with Hendrick Porsche has been phenomenal from my first contact. Last October I made an inquiry on line and was contacted by Amy Cook. She listened and answered my many questions. After our discussion I decided to pursue and discover more about the 2023 Porsche Macan S. An appointment was scheduled with Shane Thornburg at Hendrick Porsche and all I can say is .. Shane has been absolutely fantastic from day one. I have purchased new cars before but have never built one from scratch. Shane sat with me to hear what was important and from that point forward walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

I had an excellent buying experience and Greg Dressel should be commended for his outstanding assistance. The dealership team was a pleasure to work with and exceeded my expectations. Super Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I worked with Greg Dressel to order and purchase my 2023 718 Cayman. My experience was fantastic and Greg was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I have been wanting a sports car for so long.. saw a beautiful black 911 at Hendrick Porsche. Steve Mann worked out the all details for me and made the purchase a joy. Incredible car! Be sure to see Steve when it is time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I enjoyed working with Drew on my Cayenne building process. The process was easy for us. They have great selection and a huge showroom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I had wonderful customer service from the team and especially Shane Thornburg. He took a thoughtful approach to assisting me in choosing the right car and helped navigate an unexpected issue with professionalism and courtesy. I felt very taken care of through the whole car buying process. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to assist our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

What an experience!! Greg Bancroft "sales rep" provided exceptionally good service and made the process enjoyable and fun from the day I ordered to picking up my vehicle. He couldn't have made the dream come true and process any better! Thank you, Greg Bancroft, and Hendrick Porsche for your excellent care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

I purchased a 911 from Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche and it was the best experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Purchased a custom ordered Macan from Steve Mann and the experience was fantastic from ordering to getting the car. Steve was very responsive, informative and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Polite. professional, courteous, proactive, efficient, organized, environmentally conscious, excellent waiting room accommodations, great loaner program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Elliott is the man! He was tremendously helpful and patient with us as we special ordered our dream Cayenne. We have several close friends who also worked with Elliott and they recommended him to us as well. He lived up to the hype! Do yourself a favor and save yourself the headache of having to search for the ideal dealership and brand ambassador. Thank you Elliott and Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

We purchased a car from Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche, and it was a great experience! Between the sales process, paperwork, and shipping the vehicle to our home in Florida, Greg, Dominick Scarnato and the Hendrick Porsche team made it seamless. If all car buying experiences were this easy, we'd do it more often. Thank you for the excellent customer service, Greg. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

completed purchase of '23 Taycan 2/11/23. Five star buying experience with Greg Bancroft and Hendrick Porsche from initial waitlist, to build process, and through the delivery/orientation process. First class, with attention to detail throughout. top level in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Best vehicle purchase experience ever! Sales Specialist, Greg Dressel truly went the extra mile to find a Cayenne S Coupe that surpassed everything on our wish list followed up by Ops. Manager, Dom Scaranato, who structured financing at a price that fit our budget. The icing on the cake was when Porsche Pro, Ryan Turner came to our home to provide us with an in-person tutorial of the vehicle and assisted us with setting up all of those awesome upgrades and Porsche Connect. The team at Hendrick Porsche is laser focused on customer satisfaction before and after the sale. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I was waiting for my 19 Cayenne in service and saw a new Cayenne Coupe that just arrived and next thing I knew it was in my driveway! Had a great experience purchasing my newest Cayenne from Steve his friendly no pressure style made it fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We recently bought our first Porsche but it won’t be our last! Greg Dressler made our experience nothing less than fabulous! He kept us informed of the cars arrival and thoroughly educated me when I got my hands on it! Abel in finance was also a pleasure! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Hendrick Porsche is a great dealership and Greg Bancroft is a great guide to find the right Porsche for every driver and lead the customer through the sales process smoothly! I look forward to my next purchase here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Thank you Elliott and team! From the initial greeting and throughout the entire process I was kept informed and educated of my options. I never felt pressured and Elliott was extremely patient and knowledgeable. From the other reviews I have seen online, it seems Elliott is the guy you should ask for if you are in the market. I am already looking forward to my next Porsche buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great experience l... Drew was very helpful with my purchase I look forward to coming back to service my vehicle....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Just took home my new Cayenne GTS for Christmas, bet I can beat Santa with my new Sled! Great purchase experience with Steve Mann, be sure to see him for your Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

After researching 911 Turbo S for a year I found this car optioned just like I would have done myself. I called and requested info and spoke to Greg Bancroft who gave me all the details including exterior protection application, service history, and option list. I flew to Charlotte and met Greg. The car was exactly as advertised. Test drove the car and was done with the transaction in no time. Everyone there was so pleasant and such a beautiful facility! Overall a great experience and I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Shane was outstanding to work with. No pressure, just helped making the process super simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche with Greg Dressel as my salesman. I recommend Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche for you Porsche buying experience. SDescalzi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Oh my GOD! I love this place. The atmosphere provided by the customer experience manager is by far the most comforting that I have ever had. Whitney Ray is amazing. Thank you Ms. Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This is my third purchase from Elliott at Hendrick Porsche, and each and every time it has been a pleasure. The whole team are so pleasant and helpful, and Elliott is on another level. He is real, honest, and genuine. I appreciate his transparency and knowledge and he never steers me wrong. Keep up the great work and I will keep coming back! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great purchase with Steve Mann, now on my fifth Porsche from Steve and Hendrick Porsche. Like they say, there is no substitute!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I worked with Gregg Dressel in purchasing a used Porsche (my first) which I have had just about a month now. The experience was near perfect and so was his assistance. You can really tell the difference when you work with a company as experienced and professional as Hendrick. The facilities are nice. They think of all the little things at purchase. I had been looking at several places and knowing Hendrick’s reputation did factor in. I do love driving this car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Hendrick Porsche. Greg Dressel, my sales guy was very patient and professional when going through the setup of the cayenne. Highly recommend this dealership for your next Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I worked with the salesman Greg Bancroft. He was a pleasure to work with. Really knowledgeable. Responsive & caring. Didn’t push too much which I really enjoyed. He let me make my decision on my own terms. For this to be my first Porsche it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Top notch service and sales as always ! A pleasure to work with Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with our sales professional, Andrew Johnson and the Hendrick’s dealership. Andrew was very patient and super knowledgeable! He went out of his way to assist us and kept us up to date every step of the way until we our car arrived for pick up! Great professionalism, I hope to work with him again and would recommend him to anyone! The only downside, was waiting for the car to arrive, but that’s the market we are living in today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great great experience!! Many thanks to Drew and Ryan for helping me with setting up my new Macan. The guys made it so easy coming from my BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I had a great experience with Hendrick Porsche and specifically Greg Bancroft. As a new Porsche owner, I very much appreciated Greg's guidance and attentiveness to detail. I absolutely love my Macan T and look forward to purchasing our next Porsche from Greg. I highly recommend both Greg as well as Hendricks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Amazing dealership. The inventory in the showroom was jaw dropping. Everyone there was very attentive and made sure I was taken care of. Huge wealth of knowledge from the sales staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

My experiences purchasing two cars from Hendrick Porsche in the last two years have been the two best experiences I have ever had purchasing a car. My sales advisor, Greg Bancroft, spent a significant amount of time helping me through the process and provided invaluable advice. I feel like he helped me buy the right car both times instead of just making a sale. The whole team at Hendrick Porsche has been outstanding. Hendrick Porsche clearly puts a lot of effort into providing outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I recently bought a 2023 Panamera from Hendrick Porsche. I worked with my Sale Ambassador Greg Bancroft for many months throughout this process. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I would definitely recommend both the dealership and Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

48yo mom of 3 now Porsche customer for life… Decided to go a different direction with my car and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Herman McCrae for the enthusiasm, knowledge and guidance throughout my selection process. Hendrick Porsche provided a stellar first impression and followed that with over the top customer service every step of the way. Herman McCrae’s exceptional professionalism paired with his knowledge base and excitement about the Porsche experience had me hooked early, but by time of purchase I felt informed and knowledgeable as well. Shopping and buying experience was enjoyable start to finish! My first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Make sure you do yourself a favor and ask for Elliott. He is a tremendous brand ambassador who shows tremendous passion for the Porsche brand. He was wonderful to work with and I look forward on working with him on my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was very nice and pleasant to speak with. Elliot was my rep and handled the entire process in a very professional and friendly manner. He was informative and personable, which made the experience smooth and rather fun. Thank you Hendrick, well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Make sure you ask for Elliott. He was tremendously knowledgeable and was very genuine and patient throughout the entire process. My new Cayenne came in perfect and I am so happy, thank you Hendricks Porsche for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Steve Mann is an experienced, knowledgeable and very friendly Porsche sales professional. Steve and everyone at Hendrick Porsche made my first Porsche purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Greg Bancroft was wonderful to work with! He was very insightful, professional, and made the car buying process super easy. We appreciate all that he did for us to get us into our Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review