Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Greg Dressel was very helpful in getting information for a used Cayenne that I was interested in. He was very responsive and I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The dealership makes it so easy to do business with. I have been there numerous times and the experience is always elevated to the fullest! Vincent Clapp has been taking care of me since day 1, and he doesn’t make me feel like a customer, he treats me like family! Also, Amy Cook as been following up with me everytime my service is completed once I live the dealership! Her service and follow up is outstanding !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought a used Porsche Macan and just had it serviced at Hendrick Porsche. Shane in service and his team exceeded my expectations! His communication was great on scheduling and parts. The waiting facilities at the shop are great for working remote. Will definitely use Hendrick going forward to service my Macan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Greg was extremely professional and proactive in his communications. He made the buying experience pleasurable and easy. I would highly recommend Greg for anyone who is looking to buy a Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Can’t say enough about how pleasurable and easy it’s to work with Hendrick Porsche. My Porsche ambassador, Greg Bancroft, was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and excited flawless on my purchase which could be viewed as a challenge for some as I live on the West coast. I strongly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always buy my cars online. By far Herman at Hendrick Porsche has been the best salesman i have ever had to deal with. From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever dealt with. If your in the market to buy a porsche do not hesitate to call Herman at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Hendrick Porsche makes buying as well as servicing a vehicle as easy as possible. Chris in service makes a promise a reality every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Staff are professional and attentive to needs of customer. Everyone I have interacted with is courteous and make efforts to assist. I rate dealership as exceptional and special kudos to Shane in Service and Herman. I could drive to the dealership in Columbia, SC for service needs but I choose to drive to Charlotte, NC (2 hours from residence) because of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had some warranty work done as well as painting of my hood. Rupen was great in keeping me informed and making sure the work was done to perfection, especially the paint job. I appreciate his attention to detail and for personally reaching out to me each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Elliott was incredible to work with, I highly recommend asking for him! He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to walk me through every step of ordering my new Macan! It was not only painless, but super fun! Elliott did great and I am looking forward to taking delivery this fall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Porsche vehicle and Herman McCrae made my experience one that I’ll never forget. From the first time we met, to when i finally built my car, and to the delivery of my car; Herman had great communication and was very helpful in making sure i got exactly what I needed. Herman was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I had visited many other luxury delaerships in the past 2 months looking for the next additon to our fleet for our family. By far, Hendrick Porsche and specifically Greg Bancroft made my expience beyond my expectations. Not only did I walk away feeling comfortable about my choice, I had the biggest smile on my face from the overall experience I had from Phone to Keys. Well done and will continue to make the 1 hour drive for any service I will need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Greg Bancroft could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Clearly a consummate professional! CEB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We just had another amazing experience at Hendrick Porsche. Herman McCrae has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He treated us so well during our first experience a year ago when purchasing a car for my wife that there was no way I wasn't going to deal with Herman when I decided to order my new Porsche. Herman was super helpful in the build process and kept in touch throughout the wait for delivery. He really knows his stuff and makes the whole experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The entire Hendrick Porsche staff (Online Sales, Sales, Reception, Finance and Service) made our recent CPO purchase in Charlotte an enjoyable experience. Our Certified Brand Ambassador Herman McCrae knows the Porsche products he sells. Herman worked tirelessly with me remotely in PA to ensure the day of pickup was as simple as handshakes, signatures and the sound of Sport Exhaust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Greg Bancroft was the best person I have ever worked with when buying a car. His professionalism and warm personality was great. I would highly recommend Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Hendrick Porsche and specifically Mr. Greg Dressel are outstanding in all aspects of auto selling. You will have an excellent experience and Mr. Dressel has the ability and knowledge to help you to find the perfect Porsche for you! They will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Steve Mann is a pleasure to work with. He provided excellent customer service to my parents during the sales process for their new Macan, and generously shared his expertise and resources to assist me in my search for an air cooled 911. Incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Elliott was incredible to work with, truly an amazing professional. Very relaxed and incredibly knowledgeable, he was able to offer helpful suggestions without being pushy. Will definitely be back again for a Cayenne to accompany our new Macan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Greg Bancroft was a pleasure to do business with. This was our first Porsche experience and Greg made the process easy and informative. Due to our lack of "hands on" knowledge we asked him to help us design the perfect Porsche and we are thrilled with the end result. We will definitely seek him out with all our future Porsche needs. We highly recommend Greg Bancroft to anyone thinking about purchasing a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Herman McCrae for a Cayenne S. Friendly, knowledgable and great to work with. Easily the best car purchase experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. The customer service exceeds my expectations every time. My service advisor Chris is always so friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My service advisor Chris is always so helpful and upbeat! Very knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer always finds out for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

From the time I walked in to when I picked up my car everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating, Steve Mann my sales professional was incredible. Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience due to Herman McCrae and his efficient style. I actually found the Macan S on the Hendrick website and met Herman by phone. We were able to work everything out in a short time, no pressure from Herman. I flew from West Palm Beach to Charlotte to pick up my new vehicle and drive it home. Herman was considerate of my timing and had everything ready at my arrival. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great purchase experience - bought a panamera - Greg Bancroft made efficient, easy and friendly.... best car purchase experience i've ever had.... which is why i like Porsche..... and Hendrick. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We just purchased our Taycan from Steve Mann. He was so helpful in getting to know an electric car. Steve even arranged for the electrician to install our charger at home. We love our Taycan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Greg Bancroft and the team over at Hendrick Porsche provided my wife and I a world class experience during our recent purchase!!! Greg in particular was extremely knowledgeable, flexible, responsive and customized the experience to fix our unique vehicle needs. As we narrowed down the options, he proactively provided us with the relevant data points that would be key for us to finalize our decision. Thank you Greg and team for a phenomenal car buying experience! Christian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I have just purchased my 6th Porsche from Steve Mann. He knows his cars and has always been great to work with to help me find my next one. Knowledgeable and with a no pressure approach, I highly recommend you see Steve at Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Elliott and Padej were awesome! Thank you for all of the hard work into making my experience the greatest experience I have ever had for ordering a new vehicle. Such a great team at hendrick porsche, thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Elliott and team were fantastic! The whole experience from start to finish was straightforward and laid back, no pressure at all. We ordered a vehicle with Elliott and he was so informative and knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicles, which made it so much easier to make a decision on what we wanted. Thank you Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I highly recommend Henrick Porsche and Greg Bancroft who I worked with throughout the purchase process.  I purchased a 2018 CPO Cayman from out of state and therefore needed to negotiate the transaction remotely.  Greg was always responsive and willing to answer any questions I had in order to earn my business.  I flew to Charlotte for final inspection and to take delivery of the car.  The process at the dealership, including working with the finance manager was a no pressure, straightforward experience with no gimmicks.  In all, the end to end shopping experience was a pleasure and fitting of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the purchase of Cayenne and I'm very pleased with his way of working with customers. From my experience dealing with many other dealers during my past, I have to say, Hendrick Porsche has been the best and to me, Greg Bancroft is the face of it. Greg is always calm & composed and answers the questions with right amount of details. He is soft spoken and impresses the customers at the onset. Thanks to Greg Bancroft for all his effort and I look forward to work with you on my future visit(s)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jan 2021 we had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche. They were quick to greet us and very prompt and responsive to our questions. they even stayed late for our sale on New Year’s Eve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is my first purchase with Hendrick and also my first Porsche. I worked with Greg Bancroft, who was exceptional! From my first meeting with him, he went over the Macan in full detail and answered all my questions. He was easily accessible by phone and email and was prompt with his responses. I ended up placing an order for the vehicle and he kept me in the loop with updates regarding the vehicle assembly, shipping and arrival at the dealership. He had the car prepped and detailed perfectly on the day of delivery. Greg went through the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Hendrick ordered by configured Porsche Cayman. Beginning to delivery was wonderful. Easy to deal with. Car built del early! Its incredible!!! Beautiful Performance handling speed comfort sound gas mileage Miami Blue color. Too cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I do not write reviews. But once every year or so, I am so impressed with customer attention that I feel guilty if I do not let others know. I had service yesterday on my Porsche. I needed to go shopping while the service was being performed. I had not reserved a car, so Vince Clapp, Service Consultant, summoned a Premium Lyft to take me to the store. Two hours later and a carload of merchandise, Vince chose to come and pick me up rather than having to load the Lyft with goods and then have to transfer to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I recently had the pleasure of visiting this dealership and was able to work with Greg Dressel in the purchase of a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and provided guidance through the entire process. I would recommend Greg and this dealership for their superior service to anyone interested in purchasing their dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Working with Greg Bancroft was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. He is very knowledgeable and his guidance was very helpful in picking the right car for me. Greg is a great asset to Hendrick Automotive Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I recently had the pleasure of working with Shane Carelock, Service Advisor at Hendrick Porsche as it relates to service provided on my Porsche Boxter. I have found Shane to be very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to detail. He has been proactive in keeping me informed and is focused on providing outstanding customer service. I look forward to working with Shane and the Hendrick Porsche team going forward. BG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Today a dream that I never thought would be possible came to fruition. I bought my first porsche. From the moment I walked into to Hendricks porsche I was treated like family. I came with no expectations of purchasing a new car and they never for a moment treated me any different. As I explained to the sales rep Greg Bancroft it was always a dream to own a porsche but never felt it was possible. So he asked if I would like to walk around and experience what porsche was truly about. Greg took the time to walk through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

If you are in the market for a Porsche or even if you haven’t given Porsche consideration I suggest you go visit Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. He is very helpful honest and Patient, besides spending a week emailing me available vehicles and answering my questions. He spent hours with me (after closing time) going over all of the prices, benefits, and negatives of buying a new Porsche vs used Porsche. He did not pressure or rush me to decide either way, even though it was after closing time. Safe to say my next Porsche will be ours chases ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Just picked up a 2020 Porsche Macan turbo. I have bought MANY cars in the past 10 years and I must say dealing with Greg Dressel and Albie Blanco was the most pleasurable and rewarding experience I have had to date! These guys exceeded my expectations from picking out options to cost effective expenses. The paper work was a breeze and delivery was SO easy. Greg showed me all the functions of all the options and let me know he was always available to answer any question that I my have in the future. I will defiantly choose Hendrick Porsche for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I was referred to Steve Mann by a friend to help me purchase my first car! Throughout the entire process, I felt like he was upfront and willing to do whatever he could to ensure my satisfaction with this milestone. The car was located in Virginia, but he had it shipped for me and worked out a great deal! Be sure to send your friends to see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We purchased a Macan from Greg Bancroft, he was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable,and professional. Greg made buying our Macan an easy and enjoyable process. We would definitely request Greg Bancroft for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Hendrick Porsche is top notch! The whole process to purchase our dream car, Porsche 2019 Caymen GTS was a pleasure! The entire staff was friendly & professional! Special thank you to Dominick Scarnato , Herman McCrae and Padres Yadamna for treating us so special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We purchased our first Porsche from Hendrick Porsche in August. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Herman McCrae, Dominick Scarnato did an excellent job reviewing and setting up everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Steve Mann was great he turned Karen and me from casual shoppers to Porsche owners. We bought two beautiful cars in less than two months. He was very patient and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

You always hear about how awesome a Porsche is but until you drive one personally you'll never understand how true all the hype is. I was fortunate to work with Steve Mann and Albie Blanco on the purchase of my 2020 911 and they were awesome. Obviously knowledgeable and very professional - but more important to me they were just real - no bs - no hype - just helped me fully understand the car and then negotiated transparently and delivered an awesome machine. Was an overall great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche provided a prenominal buying experience and service at Hendrick Porsche. He presented and explained the vehicles capabilities and operating requirements to the fullest extent. All questions were answered and he offered set-up of all components on the vehicle. Truly a great buying experience and service by Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from the Hendrick family of dealerships but this was my first time at Hendrick Porsche. My experience was exceptional from my initial inquriy and the entire sales process with Greg Bancroft. Greg was very professional and took the time to provide excellent customer service even after the delivery. I also received outstanding service from Padej Yakamna, Business Manager during the completion of the sale and follow-up to ensure the process was completed to my satisfaction. I definietly would recommend Greg Bancroft to anyone looking to purchase at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Great experience. I’ve purchased two Porsches at Hendrick Porsche in the last six months - both with Herman McCrae. It was a positive experience all around and Herman did a fantastic job. I’m a big fan of the dealership and of Herman. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Just bought a Macan and had a great buying experience. Working with Herman McCrae; he was personable yet professional. They had all of the paperwork ready when I arrived to pick the car up and did a great job explaining all of the workings of the Macan. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I want to thank Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche for a great experience purchasing a CPO Macan. I'd always had a positive experience at Hendrick Porsche having attended a few of their cars and coffee events. The buying experience was even better. Greg was incredibly responsive to questions and providing all the details on the CPO program. In my opinion, the service department went above and beyond with the certification process. There were four pages of detailed notes on what was covered in the process... I will certainly be using Hendrick's service going forward. And for anyone with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

We never thought this would happen!! Our first experience with this Dealership was back in late spring when we bought our Macan. The Hendricks Porsche - Charlotte Team was "A++" then...and they did the same great job this time when I picked up my new Dream Car - 2020 911 a couple of weeks ago. My wife and I have quickly become "Porsche Fans" and Elliott Hall and his Team led us there with zero complaints...Very easy folks to work with !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I recently ordered returned to Hendrick Porsche to order a Taycan from Greg Bancroft. The process was smooth from choosing the specifications on the car at their awesome configurator, all the way through delivery and post-delivery check ins. Greg is not a typical salesman and goes out of his way to make it simple and easy. I return to Hendrick for sales and service because they are easy to work with and don't waste your time on things you don't want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

My wife and I could not be more impressed with Hendrick Porsche! Elliott Hall and the entire Hendrick Team made our experience very positive…and this was all during these difficult “COVID19 times”. Elliott guided us through the process very professionally and patiently and then delivered our new “beauty” to our doorstep without any hesitation. We are VERY happy with our new car and the experience that led us to it. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche. He was very professional and easily led me through the process of buying a new car. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

We have long loved the Porsche brand and two years ago visited Hendrick Porsche. We had some questions - they were responsive. We wanted to test drive - they accommodated. We needed time to contemplate - they were patient. We decided to buy - they made it easy. We wanted only what we wanted in a new Porsche - they figured it out and we bought again. We developed relationships with the Sales Team, Management & Service department which wasn't our intention - they made it meaningful. We feel valued. They have our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I recently purchased a CPO Porsche from then. The experience was one of the better car buying experiences that I’ve ever had. The sales person Greg Bancroft was knowledgeable and friendly. He was also thorough in his detail. The overall process was user friendly without pressure and time friendly. I’d highly recommend him and the Hendrick team. They made the process even being out of state easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

There is nothing more gratifying buying your first Porsche! Dom and the team are customer and service focused. They went out of their way to track the exact 911 I wanted and made the buying experience a pleasure. I am confident this is the start of a long relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Great Service starts from the top. David Foster has built a great TEAM in the Porsche Store. Great service and professionalism from the moment you walk in until the time you walk out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This is a top notch car dealership that made the buying experience enjoyable and painless (not an easy task). The entire staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable from the GM down to the finance team and sales rep. They took the time to thoroughly explained and answered my questions and were not pushy at all. Best car buying experience I've ever had! Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Hendrick Porsche walked me through the entire process via the phone, email and text messaging so I didn't have to take one foot into the dealership. They even picked up my car for its first service appointment. Wow! Simple, Easy, Fast....and yes...FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

In spite of the pandemic, Greg and Albie went above and beyond my expectations, resulting in a great buying experience. I highly recommend Greg and Albie at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I worked with Greg Dressel to have a 2017 Boxster S brought in from another Hendrick dealership in Durham NC. He did all the heavy lifting to get it done. All I had to do was show up at the dealership after I was notified the vehicle had arrived. I then test drove the vehicle and decided to buy. Greg then handles all of the preliminary work. I then worked with Padej, the finance manger, to sign all the paperwork. It was all very easy and no pressure. I have great success working with the service department at this location with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I am pleased with my purchase so far at Hendrick Porsche. I have purchased several cars from the Hendrick family such as Mercedes and BMW. I decided to give Porsche a try and based on my past experience with Hendrick dealerships I knew that I would be satisfied. Greg Bancroft was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and not pushy which I appreciate. He made himself available to our schedule. He lived up to the Hendrick reputation that keeps me coming back to Hendrick. Also Whitney was very nice to me as well, very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I’m very glad I went to Hendrick. They truly provide Certified Preowned vehicles and everything on the Cayenne I purchased was brought to like new condition. I was referred to Greg Dressel in sales and he was fantastic. He explained the differences in the Cayenne models and didn’t try to persuade me to go for more options than I wanted. He is a long term employee of Porsche and Hendrick so he walks the walk and talks the talk! He is also a very nice person and all of the staff I encountered were as well. I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Found a used 2015 GTI at Hendrick Porsche. Went out to see it, and it was in rough shape, just needed some TLC. I met with Greg, who did NOT try and hide any damages on the car, and even pointed out some. That’s some big brownie points. We discussed pricing, and made a deal. Hendrick not only reconditioned the car, put a lot of maintenance work into the car, and specifically put on higher-grade tires I requested before taking delivery. So when the time came to take delivery, I had no way to get to the dealership, and an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Stopped into to look at a vehicle on a whim in my workout attire and Greg Bancroft made it easy to access the vehicle we were “just looking” at. He made us feel welcome and exceeded our expectations in all aspects of the process. He delivered the new car to our home after hours to pick our trade in. You don’t just go look at Porsche’s...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a 2008 Cayman S Sport (#102/700) in California. Originally purchased from Hendrick Porsche, it did not have the original dealer license frame. We love to keep any, and all, history on the cars we purchase, so I called the dealership and was lucky enough to speak with Whitney Ray, the Certified Customer Experience Manager. She was a delight. She not only sent us a frame, but included the attractive Hendrick Porsche plate insert. Whitney, thanks so much--'just wish Hendrick Porsche was in California! Best, mike degles sue matz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Unbelievable experience from start to finish. Greg Bancroft, Albie Blanco, and the rest of the team made me feel right at home. By far the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I recently met Greg Bancroft from Hendrick Porsche and had an outstanding purchase and post-purchase experience. He knew the product well and gave me balanced advice to find the right vehicle for my evolving needs. He took my first 911 in on a trade and - knowing how much I’d want to know - followed up with me weeks later to show me the vehicle all cleaned up and with its new owners! This is what a long-term sales/service relationship should look like for a premium product. Well done Greg and Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Although, I didn't purchase my car at Hendrick Porsche, I LOVE going there to get my car serviced because customer service is top notch and they make me feel at home. I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche! Whitney or Dawn always offer snacks, hot/cold drinks and the dealership is very clean. I can also see my car getting serviced while I'm waiting in the lounge area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Great experience buying our certified pre-owned Macan. Our salesperson, Greg Bancroft, was very helpful in finding and selecting just the right one, and my wife loves it. Greg's help didn't stop after the deal was done, he's going to take care of a couple of nicks in the bumper as well as the driver's door handle. Although it's many years off, already looking forward to ordering our next one from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

We had a great experience with Greg Bancroft! We stopped in a few months ago to learn about the Macan. I immediately liked Greg’s personality and sales style. He showed us strong numbers up front without having to go back and forth. He made such a great impression that I kept in touch with him and we came back after Thanksgiving. We ended up getting two Macans from Greg and no regrets! Padej made signing all the docs quick and explained everything well. This whole experience was definitely a step above any other auto purchase we have made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Greg Dressel was an awesome Sales Man. Highly Recommended. Car buying experience was smooth and easy. Very very very clean dealership. Everyone was friendly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Anna Holsten is always helpful and happy to assist in our parts purchases at Hendrick Porsche. Hendrick is always our first stop for Porsche parts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Wonderful staff and experience. Lives up to the Porsche name I hoped that it would. My salesperson, Greg Bancroft was very real, very helpful and very respectful of my time and needs. I would highly recommend him as well as Hendrick Porsche to anyone in the market for a high class experience purchasing a high class vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

My fiance and I had been looking for a 911 (997.2) for months and were waiting for a car that met our spec and when one became available we reached out to Hendrick. We are located in Chicago so we had conduct our deal over the phone and through email but once in contact with Greg Bancroft he made the entire process as easy as buying something on Amazon. Greg walked us through the entire process and help the car for us until we could make it down to Charlotte to pick up the car. We were able to sign all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Greg Bancroft, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful (but not at all pushy) from the beginning of the process to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

While searching for a specific Macan GTS I found one here but was over 800 miles away. I also had a trade making it a little more complicated. Process was done mostly by phone with great sale staff. Then drove the 800 miles to close the deal and was not disappointed! 2018 Macan GTS, CPO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

This is a great dealership to work with. My wife and I have been looking for a Porsche that had the features we wanted and that would fit our budget. We looked at other dealers and found the right Porsche for us. Greg Bancroft was very pleasant to work with. Greg introduced us to the different areas of the dealership. We plan on having our Porche serviced at Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

This is a top notch dealership. The entire team from front desk, sales, finance and management were great. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful within their respective area of expertise. This was a painless and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Big thank you to the Hendrick Porsche team (David F, Steve M, Dominick) for making this an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I have been back and forth for months on looking for a 911. Steve Mann was great showing me the differences of the 911 models and after many months finding a perfect one for me. So glad I finally did it and happy to have had Steve help me with a fantastic car and purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I have consistently had great experiences at Hendrick Porsche. Not only was the service amazing, but the people who work here are extremely helpful and kind. You are always greeted with a smile and the team works together to get you in and out quickly. I take my 2011 Porsche Panamera there to be serviced and I work with Shane Carelock and Mike Pellet. I’ve ordered mats from Todd Holland and he always has their Porsche store setup so nicely. The GM David Foster has taken time out to discuss cars with me, even though I know he is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

In dealing with purchasing vehicles over the last 30 years the expectation is nerve racking... Not so at Hendrick Porsche and especially with dealing with Scott Duong and team. Scott knew his product extremely well and there was no pressure in making any decision when purchasing my Panamera S. Nothing but support and guidance and making myself and family feel special. The car was prepped for delivery and when I missed my flight coming back into town Scott had the vehicle delivered to my residence. A wonderful experience with Scott Duong and the Hendrick Porsche team and would highly recommend Scott ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Drove 3 hours to this dealership to purchase a new Porsche instead of going to other closer dealerships because of Scott (and also Amy)'s excellent level of customer service over the phone - quick and friendly/personal responses. Great experience at dealership. Scott also promptly addressed my concerns after the purchase. Will certainly purchase again from Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I have purchased 3 Porsches from Steve Mann and each time it has been a wonderful experience. I recently needed assistance months after the sale. Steve along with the service department went the extra mile to address my concerns and ensure that I was satisfied. I will always return to Hendrick Porsche to maintain my Macan and of course for my next Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Purchasing my new Porsche fron Hendrick was an easy choice. My salesman Scott was very knowledgable and helpful with making my purchase as easy and simple as possible. I am very happy with my new car purchase and would highly recommend Hendrick Porsche .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

I am now leasing my second Porsche thanks to Steve Mann. He worked out a great deal and I was able to swap my current Cayenne for the all new Cayenne and he did not raise my payment! I love my Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

My buying experience was excellent . All members of the staff were thorough and helpful ! I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche !!!!! The GT4 has performed above all my expectations . I am most , most HAPPY !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2015

I live in Atlanta and we have two very large Porsche dealerships here but I chose to drive to Charlotte instead. Bryan Armbruster was very helpful and followed up after the sale. When I decide to trade, I will definitely go back to Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

It is rare to have a pleasant experience when buying a car; however with Hendick Porsche we were made comfortable immediately from the smile behind the front desk to our salespersons. Bryan and Scott go above and beyond. Mark in finance is very helpful. No one is pushy. Nicely this carries on into service. Matt and Even are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Brian Ambruster went above and beyond my expectations to make my car buying experience a great one. He respected my wishes, didn't push an annoying hard sell, and waited patiently for me to make a decision. He worked continuously to find me the car of my dreams. Very impressed with this guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

Great experience while looking for a new Panemera. Bryan was very knowledgable and helpful while deciding what options that were best for me. Highly recommend him and will be sending friends to him for future business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014

My wife and I just wanted to say that we were very pleased with how comfortable and valued we felt during the entire shopping/buying experience. This included taking a long test drive, settling on a transaction, and finally leaving with an awesome car. Now it is worth mentioning we pulled into the Porsche dealership with a 1999 Ford Ranger. We were definitely not Porsche buyers but were treated as if we were searching for a new 911 Turbo. My wife and I found the entire experience as a perfect example of how a car purchase should be. Many thanks to the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review