Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I worked with Drew start to finish building and purchasing my Macan. Drew was so knowledgeable and attentive which made the experience simple and fun!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Great service and sales! One of the best dealers I have worked with, buying from them is amazing. Greg Dressel is a top notch sales guy and he is fast to reply with such great attitude. Bottom line, I am not shopping around, all my Porsches go through Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Greg Dressel at Porsche Hendrick has been amazing. He is very knowledgeable and professional, very easy to work with. The best process I have had with a car, he sets the standard.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Fantastic buyer’s experience. Extremely knowledgeable about Porsche and the entire store shares their passion. Highly recommend any of their staff but I have purchased several cars through Greg Dressel and I can personally attest to his integrity.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

This is the 7th or 8th Porsche that we have purchased. Dealing with Greg Dressel is always professional, informative and easy. All very important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

48yo mom of 3, now Porsche customer for life! Decided to go a different direction with my vehicle and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Herman McCrae for the enthusiasm, knowledge, and guidance throughout my selection process. Hendrick Porsche provided a stellar first impression and followed that with over the top customer service every step of the way. Herman McCrae’s exceptional professionalism paired with his knowledge base and excitement about the Porsche experience had me hooked early, but by The time of purchase I felt informed and knowledgeable as well. Shopping and buying experience was enjoyable start to finish. My ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

48yo mom of 3 now Porsche customer for life… Decided to go a different direction with my car and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Herman McCrae for the enthusiasm, knowledge and guidance throughout my selection process. Hendrick Porsche provided a stellar first impression and followed that with over the top customer service every step of the way. Herman McCrae’s exceptional professionalism paired with his knowledge base and excitement about the Porsche experience had me hooked early, but by time of purchase I felt informed and knowledgeable as well. Shopping and buying experience was enjoyable start to finish! My first ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Herman McCrae made the ordering and purchase of my new 911 a great experience!! He was knowledgeable, personable and professional and made sure the entire process went smoothly! Great fellow and highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Picked up my 2022 Cayenne E-Hybrid Coup last week. Loving it! My sales guy Herman McCrae was excellent. He suggests a few additions to my build which were awesome! He kept me informed throughout the long wait. I’d highly recommend Herman when you consider your next lease/purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Make sure you do yourself a favor and ask for Elliott. He is a tremendous brand ambassador who shows tremendous passion for the Porsche brand. He was wonderful to work with and I look forward on working with him on my next one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

My salesman Drew has been taking care of me and my friends for years! He’s always willing to listen and figure out what we as a customer want. This is my second purchase from him and many more Porsches in the future. When I need my three Porsches serviced, Rupen Patel is my service writer and always treats me with kindness and respect! This dealership has always gone above and beyond my expectations! Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was very nice and pleasant to speak with. Elliot was my rep and handled the entire process in a very professional and friendly manner. He was informative and personable, which made the experience smooth and rather fun. Thank you Hendrick, well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Make sure you ask for Elliott. He was tremendously knowledgeable and was very genuine and patient throughout the entire process. My new Cayenne came in perfect and I am so happy, thank you Hendricks Porsche for the help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Steve Mann is an experienced, knowledgeable and very friendly Porsche sales professional. Steve and everyone at Hendrick Porsche made my first Porsche purchase a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Elliott and the team at Hendrick Porsche are fantastic to work with. This was my second purchase with them and Elliott kept the process easy and seamless as always. Thank you for making this easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Steve Mann is an experienced, knowledgeable and very friendly Porsche sales professional. Steve and everyone at Hendrick Porsche made my first Porsche purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Elliott and the team at Hendrick Porsche are fantastic to work with. This was my second purchase with them and Elliott kept the process easy and seamless as always. Thank you for making this easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Our purchasing experience was positive in every way. The dealership is an interesting place to visit. We had the good fortune to work with Drew who promptly returned calls, was organized, patient and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Greg Dressel and the entire Hendrick Porsche staff are awesome. They made the buying experience flawless and smooth. No issues or problems with anything. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

We just bought a Porsche Macan from Henrick Porsche. Our salesman, Drew Johnson, was outstanding. We cannot recommend him highly enough. The model we bought is not the one we thought we were going to get (Cayenne or Panamera), but it was such a fun car to drive, and the deal was so good on it, we couldn't pass it up. From beginning to end, we could not be happier with the service we received at Hendrick Porsche. Not only do we highly recommend it, but we will be repeat customers, of that we are certain!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Greg Bancroft was wonderful to work with! He was very insightful, professional, and made the car buying process super easy. We appreciate all that he did for us to get us into our Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Greg Bancroft made the whole process easy and smooth. Stopped to drive one car, bought a different one that had just come in. Greg worked with Northlake Audi to buy my trade-in and they were exceptional too…in and out in 1/2 hr! Delivery was easy and fast, and Greg did a great job explaining the various Hendrick options. Would recommend Hendrick Porsche to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Greg Dressel made purchasing my Porsche Macan S a breeze. He had a wonderful personality and was very knowledgeable. You couldn’t help but see he has been in the business for many years! Coming from out of state and trading in my Porsche Cayenne S and buying the Macan S he made the whole experience wonderful! Thank you Greg!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Greg Dressel was phenomenal in helping me purchase my Porsche Macan S. He has such a wonderful personality and is so knowledgeable. You can tell he has been in the business for many years! Coming from out of state he made the whole process of buying the Macan S and trading my Porsche Cayenne S a breeze!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Drew was very helpful with our Macan Order. Hendrick has a great selection of vehicles. We were able to spec the perfect Order. I can't wait until October!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Want to give a shout out for Steve Mann. I added a Taycan to try out a battery car. He was able to guide me on how to charge on home and on the road, even planning my charging for me on my longest drive to home in Philly. I love the Taycan, more than I expected and Steve made it easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Elliott is the man! Great experience all-around, seamless transaction. Elliott was no pressure, very relaxed, and genuinely pleasant to talk to. Will definitely be back for my next Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Wonderful experience! Elliott was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get into the Porsche brand. He was very informative and had some really helpful suggestions on my vehicle needs. Looking forward to working with him again soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Went to get a 2014 Lexus Gs 350, smoothest transaction ever. Drew made everything easy and painless, made sure I was happy every step. Professional and quick

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Just recently got my PTS Taycan 4S from Greg Bancroft 10 out 10 experience. Everything was done above standard. I can’t wait for my next one

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Just pick up my 2022 Cayenne at Hendricks Porsche today and Drew is an awesome guy!! Great customer service, professional, well knowledge of what customers need !! Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Hendrick Porsche is a great dealership. I just purchased my second car from them and both times have had the pleasure of working with Greg Dressel. Greg is awesome and works with you every step of the way. There is no pressure and Greg is extremely knowledgeable. His main goal is to find you the right car and make sure you are happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend both Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Hendrick Porsche is a great dealership. I just purchased my second car from them and both times have had the pleasure of working with Greg Dressel. Greg is awesome and works with you every step of the way. There is no pressure and Greg is extremely knowledgeable. His main goal is to find you the right car and make sure you are happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend both Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I had another great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying a vehicle with Elliott Hall. He provided excellent service and made me feel like a valued client. I’ll be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great experience! Elliott was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to. Thank you to Hendrick Porsche for the pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I had another great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying a vehicle with Elliott Hall. He provided excellent service and made me feel like a valued client. I’ll be back again!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Macan from Hendrick Porsche last weekend. I ordered it in March and I’m so happy with it and my overall experience. Greg Bancroft was my salesman who helped me with the ordering process to get the perfect one to fit my needs. My husband and I were so pleased with the Macan and our experience with Greg, we plan on ordering a Boxster as soon as we can!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I have been looking for a 911 convertible for a while, found the right one at Hendrick Porsche. Steve Mann was great to work with online, answered all my questions directly and even sent videos showing me the car in detail. Very helpful and made this easy to buy without having to take time to travel. My Porsche just arrived and it is beautiful! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Finally did it! I bought my first Porsche, a beautiful blue Macan. It is so fun to drive! Had a great experience with Steve and Dominick, they made it easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have been looking for a 911 convertible for a while, found the right one at Hendrick Porsche. Steve Mann was great to work with online, answered all my questions directly and even sent videos showing me the car in detail. Very helpful and made this easy to buy without having to take time to travel. My Porsche just arrived and it is beautiful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a new car! Drew Johnson was so patient with me. I changed my mind twice regarding which car I wanted and he was so helpful in making my decision. He was very accommodating in getting the paperwork completed online and arranging delivery of my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I was in the market looking for a new car and Porsche was at the top of my list. From the very beginning, I was impressed with how friendly and professional the staff is at this dealership. It truly made me feel like my business here would be appreciated. I was fortunate enough and had the pleasure of working with Drew. He really made my experience overtly positive due to his personable demeanor. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. No matter how many cars I wanted to view or questions I had, he really went the extra mile to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Drew Johnson has worked with us on three auto purchases over the past year. He has always been very responsive to our questions and really worked to earn our business. Drew has demonstrated great follow up on any open items and ultimately found the cars that met our needs and budget. The service department has always been responsive to our request to include picking up and delivering our car when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I’ve had an amazing experience at Hendrick Porsche Charlotte, especially with Drew Johnson. He has been so attentive answering my many questions, helping me choose specs for my new car and keeping me updated on the process. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Just took delivery on my new Porsche Panamera. Love my new car and thoroughly enjoyed working with Greg Bancroft. He was very helpful in the order process and kept me up to date on the timeline for delivery. Made the whole process very smooth. Thank you Greg Bancroft and all the friendly staff at Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Quick and easy process. Everyone was helpful showed me what I asked for and got be out the door with what I wanted quickly. Would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a Taycan from Drew Johnson, no drama or issues, just a quick and pleasant transaction. Drew answered all my questions and even threw in some extras for me! Great communication as well, I highly recommend Hendrick! And they have an amazing selection of hard to find cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I just bought a 911 at Hendrick Porsche and Herman McCrae assisted me beautifully with finding my dream car. Both the dealership and Herman are extremely pleasant to do business with, and are a true example of what "great customer service" should mean (but too frequently does not). Thank you Herman and Hendrick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Greg Dressel is our salesperson at Hendrick Porsche and we love him! We have purchased a few vehicles from him and will continue to do so. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful; we are thankful to have the opportunity to work with him as he truly represents the experience of what buying a Porsche is all about. Thank you Greg, Dom and the rest of the team over at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Mr. Greg Dressel is our salesman at Hendrick, we have bought a couple of Porsches from him and our experience have been remarkable. We are extremely happy and thankful to have the opportunity to work with him; will definitely be buying more Porsches from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Dealt with Mr Dressler ….. he was very quick with responding and keeping informed about a car I was interested it in …. Car had just got in and needed to be inspected I was updated the whole time … great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Unbelievable! We took our car in for repair. The reverse would not engage. 2nd time in a month this has happened. Hendricks Porsche is replacing the transmission, no questions, no arguments. Shane Carelock and his team are the best. Shout out to Mark Wright from West Broward Porsche who jumped in and offered information from the first time we took the car to his dealership. These guys are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Unbelievable! We took our car in for repair. The reverse would not engage. 2nd time in a month this has happened. Hendricks Porsche is replacing the transmission, no questions, no arguments. Shane Carelock and his team are the best. Shout out to Mark Wright from West Broward Porsche who jumped in and offered information from the first time we took the car to his dealership. These guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Thank you Elliott! He was incredible to work with and was able to get me a brand new 911 allocation. The entire team at Hendrick Porsche are incredible and made the whole experience immensely memorable. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Just ordered my first Porsche! Can’t wait for our Panamera to arrive. I want to recommend Steve Mann, he was great and helped make sense of all the options so we were able to be confident that we ordered our perfect Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Just ordered my first Porsche! Can’t wait for our Panamera to arrive. I want to recommend Steve Mann, he was great and helped make sense of all the options so we were able to be confident that we ordered our perfect Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying our new vehicle. Greg Bancroft provided exceptionally good service and most importantly, made us feel like valued customers. You won’t find that everywhere these days. The special touches are noted and appreciated!! Thank you, Greg Bancroft, and Hendrick Porsche for your excellent care! The experience has been five-star worthy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying our new vehicle. Greg Bancroft provided exceptionally good service and most importantly, made us feel like valued customers. You won’t find that everywhere these days. The special touches are noted and appreciated!! Thank you, Greg Bancroft, and Hendrick Porsche for your excellent care! The experience has been five-star worthy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Drew Johnson made my experience with my Cayenne’s purchase the best ever. He listened and was responsive to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Drew for anyone looking for a stress free Porche experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Make sure to ask for Drew! He was awesome throughout my entire process! He made the car buying experience a breeze as well as made sure I received everything I wanted and more! He has even checked in afterwards to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my purchase! Awesome salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was in the market for a certified pre owned Porsche, I spoke with Greg Dressel who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about there vehicles . Thank you again for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

If your in the market for a Porsche go see Greg Dressel. He was the best, very knowledgeable and great to work with , Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Elliott is the man! Call in and ask for Elliott, he gets it done. Thanks for being a great representative of the Porsche brand and making the process an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Elliott and Hendrick Porsche! I cannot wait to come back for my next purchase. Elliott was friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very much a genuine car enthusiast. I also appreciated that he also drives a Porsche, so could speak to his experience from a daily perspective. I will be back again soon for my second Porsche, thank you to the entire Hendrick Porsche TEAM for making my visit an incredible one.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Steve Mann was amazing with customer care. From the first time I spoke with him, he was knowledgeable and informative. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was there throughout the entire process. He answers your questions honestly. You do not feel you are getting a “car-salesman” spill. This man doesn’t just sell these cars, he LOVES these cars and it is infectious. You leave excited!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Steve Mann was amazing with customer care. From the first time I spoke with him, he was knowledgeable and informative. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was there throughout the entire process. He answers your questions honestly. You do not feel you are getting a “car-salesman” spill. This man doesn’t just sell these cars, he LOVES these cars and it is infectious. You leave excited!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Drop- Top ready! Absolutely superb AJ (Drew Johnson)and it couldn’t have been easier that the actual sales quote and images online were almost identical and AJ made the transaction seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Porsche Charlotte NC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience. From the lovely greeting from Whitney as I walked into the lobby to Drew Johnson who made buying my first Porsche easy and fun.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I'm interested in the new Panamera and the salesman named Drew was very helpful. He gave me some great information that was very useful. Now I consider myself knowledgeable about this vehicle. Thanks for the help!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

This was my very first car I bought. Herman McCrae was amazing and made my first experience one to remember. He went beyond to make sure everything was done and I received my car. I recommend this location to anyone. I really appreciate the entire team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Working with Greg Dressel has been great and so was his team. We came in the other day to get a test drive and helped us out promptly. We have purchased a 911 and was the best choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

I would most highly recommend working with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Greg was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding a new car for me and keeping me updated on the timeline for delivery. He was fair regarding my trade-in value and very informative as we reviewed the new car features. Everything about the experience was smooth, friendly and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I would most highly recommend working with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Greg was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding a new car for me and keeping me updated on the timeline for delivery. He was fair regarding my trade-in value and very informative as we reviewed the new car features. Everything about the experience was smooth, friendly and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

I recently purchased a 911 Turbo S from Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche.. This is my third Turbo and seventh Porsche that I have bought from Greg. He never disappoints. Greg takes the new Porsche experience to the next level. I would highly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche Charlotte, NC for your next Porsche. Brad Brown Georgia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I have purchased seven Porsches from Greg Dressel. Recently my daughter was involved in an accident while driving her Cayenne. I immediately contacted Greg for help with a replacement. He was able to get us a quick allocation and helped me build her new Cayenne. Thanks to Greg, an otherwise bad situation turned into a fantastic experience once again. The eighth Porsche may be the best one yet. I highly recommend Greg for your next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Drew Johnson and Porsche Hendrick Charlotte made my dream come true! “I will call you if we will get a 911 convertible in our inventory”… and YES Drew did! Fantastic sales person and very professional dealership. Thank you Drew and the entire Porsche Charlotte team !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

From the Start to the Finish HERMAN McCRAE was the Best Professional Sales Person my wife and I have ever been with!! His Detail in every aspect of the process was Terrific ! The Fun and Ease that he makes you feel is Wonderful !! We are so Excited to be part of the Hendrick Porsche Family THANKS TO HERMAN !!! There is Simply not a Reason to go any where else to buy a PORSCHE Than at HENDRICK PORSCHE CHARLOTTE With HERMAN McCRAE !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I just arrived home with my new Porsche Taycan 4S. I work with Greg Bancroft. My experience with working with Greg was phenomenal. He was extremely attentive and polite. He new the car from as aspects and answer all my questions right on the spot. Hendricks Porsche is a friendly place and professional at the same time. My experience with Greg was spectacular. I am a HAPPY OWNER OF A PORSCHE !!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I just arrived home with my new Porsche Taycan 4S. I work with Greg Bancroft. My experience with working with Greg was phenomenal. He was extremely attentive and polite. He new the car from as aspects and answer all my questions right on the spot. Hendricks Porsche is a friendly place and professional at the same time. My experience with Greg was spectacular. I am a HAPPY OWNER OF A PORSCHE !!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

This is my second Car purchased through Greg Dressel. The process could not have been any easier. Greg always responds to questions and is happy to make suggestions based on what you need. There’s never any pressure and he always makes sure you are getting exactly what you need. Any time you go into the dealership Greg will make sure to greet you and ask how things are going. He makes you feel like part of the Porsche family. The experience is amazing. I will always consult Greg for any further purchases. Thank you Greg and the staff at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This is my second Porsche from Hendrick and Greg Dressel. Greg is fantastic to work with, there is no pressure and he always works to get you in the right car. Greg offers unbiased advice and suggestions as his goal is to make sure you get what you want. He's easy to work and very responsive if questions or problems come up. Greg helps you through the entire process and is very proactive to make sure there are no surprises. I've had two great experiences with Greg and Hendrick and will continue to give them my business moving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have been extremely lucky to associate with Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche! Excellent people and great service in sales with Greg and his support. I have bought my 4th Porsche from Greg and I appreciate his recommendations and follow up in all our transactions. Thank you Greg!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Greg Bancroft was courteous, professional and Patient. Made the 'out of town' buying process a very plesurable experience. Highly recommended. Very happy with my 911 s cabriolet.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I worked with Herman McCrae to build my dream car! He walked me through every option, never pressured me into a feature I didn’t really want or need, and was extremely knowledgeable about all the options. It helped me to make the best decisions on my car. I just received my car and it is everything I dreamed of and more. I felt so taken care of throughout the entire process! Best car-buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Worked with Greg Dressel for a used car and he was absolutely amazing! Knew everything about Porsche and was very helpful! If you’re looking for an awesome sales guy, ask for Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

From start to finish everything was handled professionally. Drew kept me informed of the delivery date and called when he said he would call. I would highly recommend Drew and the entire Porsche staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I am 75yrs on and have purchased vehicles from several different dealerships in 6 different states and Hendricks Porsche in Charlotte has been the best. There no pressure approach must be complimented. Greg Bancroft and Ann Cook treated us with respect and compassion. There follow up is by far the best I have ever encountered. I would really recommend them to you or any of my family! My Thanks to the great people of this dealership. Gary Cook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I’ve bought a few cars from these guys and it’s the same consistent experience every time. Ask for Greg D and Drew They are both top notch, professional, knowledgeable and do exactly what they say they’re going do with no pushy sales tactics or pressure to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

First Porsche, and because of the experience, will certainly not be my last. Greg Bancroft was an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely communicative, and make the buying process as streamlined and efficient as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great cars and people. I have now purchased my last 4 Porsches from Steve Mann. It is good to be able to work with the same rep, makes the purchase easy and comfortable. I hope to be back for my 5th Porsche soon!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

My experience with Hendrick Porsche has been excellent from the buying process to now being a member of the Porsche family. My sales ambassador, Drew Johnson, was professional and answered all my questions (both before my purchase and after). He is very knowledgeable about Porsche and its vehicles, and makes himself available to answering my questions about my new vehicle. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great cars and people. I have now purchased my last 4 Porsches from Steve Mann. It is good to be able to work with the same rep, makes the purchase easy and comfortable. I hope to be back for my 5th Porsche soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great experience working with Drew really look forward to making my dream purchase soon. The facility was very nice I'm new to the Charlotte area moved from South Carolina.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

I had the privilege of purchasing my first Porsche with Drew Johnson, a CPO Cayman 6 speed. I arrived at the dealership after having already met with him a few times, as my new car allocation spot opened up and I was planning to order a car that evening. Instead, a trade in car had just come out of detailing the day before, with a spec extremely close to what I had planned to order. Hendrick is a powerhouse dealership in Charlotte across many makes, and I have formally purchased BMWs and Audis from his dealerships. In all cases service and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

The car buying experience at Hendrick Porsche was excellent. My Salesperson Drew was well informed about the vehicle, consistent in communications, straightforward and thorough. There was never any pressure and all whom I came in contact with, from the receptionist to the finance lead were super nice and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Drew is extremely helpful and easy to work with! He made my out of state vehicle purchase very pleasant. I highly recommend asking for Drew on your next trip to Hendrick Porshe!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Utterly amazing from start to finish. From build to order to delievery to post delivery follow up I could not be more satisfied. Greg Bancroft is amazing. I will be back for another new purchase. Well done folks. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...


Leave Us A Review