Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I have been looking for a 911 convertible for a while, found the right one at Hendrick Porsche. Steve Mann was great to work with online, answered all my questions directly and even sent videos showing me the car in detail. Very helpful and made this easy to buy without having to take time to travel. My Porsche just arrived and it is beautiful! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Finally did it! I bought my first Porsche, a beautiful blue Macan. It is so fun to drive! Had a great experience with Steve and Dominick, they made it easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have been looking for a 911 convertible for a while, found the right one at Hendrick Porsche. Steve Mann was great to work with online, answered all my questions directly and even sent videos showing me the car in detail. Very helpful and made this easy to buy without having to take time to travel. My Porsche just arrived and it is beautiful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a new car! Drew Johnson was so patient with me. I changed my mind twice regarding which car I wanted and he was so helpful in making my decision. He was very accommodating in getting the paperwork completed online and arranging delivery of my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I was in the market looking for a new car and Porsche was at the top of my list. From the very beginning, I was impressed with how friendly and professional the staff is at this dealership. It truly made me feel like my business here would be appreciated. I was fortunate enough and had the pleasure of working with Drew. He really made my experience overtly positive due to his personable demeanor. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. No matter how many cars I wanted to view or questions I had, he really went the extra mile to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Drew Johnson has worked with us on three auto purchases over the past year. He has always been very responsive to our questions and really worked to earn our business. Drew has demonstrated great follow up on any open items and ultimately found the cars that met our needs and budget. The service department has always been responsive to our request to include picking up and delivering our car when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I’ve had an amazing experience at Hendrick Porsche Charlotte, especially with Drew Johnson. He has been so attentive answering my many questions, helping me choose specs for my new car and keeping me updated on the process. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Just took delivery on my new Porsche Panamera. Love my new car and thoroughly enjoyed working with Greg Bancroft. He was very helpful in the order process and kept me up to date on the timeline for delivery. Made the whole process very smooth. Thank you Greg Bancroft and all the friendly staff at Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Quick and easy process. Everyone was helpful showed me what I asked for and got be out the door with what I wanted quickly. Would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a Taycan from Drew Johnson, no drama or issues, just a quick and pleasant transaction. Drew answered all my questions and even threw in some extras for me! Great communication as well, I highly recommend Hendrick! And they have an amazing selection of hard to find cars!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I just bought a 911 at Hendrick Porsche and Herman McCrae assisted me beautifully with finding my dream car. Both the dealership and Herman are extremely pleasant to do business with, and are a true example of what "great customer service" should mean (but too frequently does not). Thank you Herman and Hendrick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Greg Dressel is our salesperson at Hendrick Porsche and we love him! We have purchased a few vehicles from him and will continue to do so. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful; we are thankful to have the opportunity to work with him as he truly represents the experience of what buying a Porsche is all about. Thank you Greg, Dom and the rest of the team over at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Mr. Greg Dressel is our salesman at Hendrick, we have bought a couple of Porsches from him and our experience have been remarkable. We are extremely happy and thankful to have the opportunity to work with him; will definitely be buying more Porsches from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Dealt with Mr Dressler ….. he was very quick with responding and keeping informed about a car I was interested it in …. Car had just got in and needed to be inspected I was updated the whole time … great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Unbelievable! We took our car in for repair. The reverse would not engage. 2nd time in a month this has happened. Hendricks Porsche is replacing the transmission, no questions, no arguments. Shane Carelock and his team are the best. Shout out to Mark Wright from West Broward Porsche who jumped in and offered information from the first time we took the car to his dealership. These guys are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Unbelievable! We took our car in for repair. The reverse would not engage. 2nd time in a month this has happened. Hendricks Porsche is replacing the transmission, no questions, no arguments. Shane Carelock and his team are the best. Shout out to Mark Wright from West Broward Porsche who jumped in and offered information from the first time we took the car to his dealership. These guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Thank you Elliott! He was incredible to work with and was able to get me a brand new 911 allocation. The entire team at Hendrick Porsche are incredible and made the whole experience immensely memorable. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thank you Elliott! He was incredible to work with and was able to get me a brand new 911 allocation. The entire team at Hendrick Porsche are incredible and made the whole experience immensely memorable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Just ordered my first Porsche! Can’t wait for our Panamera to arrive. I want to recommend Steve Mann, he was great and helped make sense of all the options so we were able to be confident that we ordered our perfect Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Just ordered my first Porsche! Can’t wait for our Panamera to arrive. I want to recommend Steve Mann, he was great and helped make sense of all the options so we were able to be confident that we ordered our perfect Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying our new vehicle. Greg Bancroft provided exceptionally good service and most importantly, made us feel like valued customers. You won’t find that everywhere these days. The special touches are noted and appreciated!! Thank you, Greg Bancroft, and Hendrick Porsche for your excellent care! The experience has been five-star worthy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche buying our new vehicle. Greg Bancroft provided exceptionally good service and most importantly, made us feel like valued customers. You won’t find that everywhere these days. The special touches are noted and appreciated!! Thank you, Greg Bancroft, and Hendrick Porsche for your excellent care! The experience has been five-star worthy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Drew Johnson made my experience with my Cayenne’s purchase the best ever. He listened and was responsive to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Drew for anyone looking for a stress free Porche experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Make sure to ask for Drew! He was awesome throughout my entire process! He made the car buying experience a breeze as well as made sure I received everything I wanted and more! He has even checked in afterwards to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my purchase! Awesome salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I was in the market for a certified pre owned Porsche, I spoke with Greg Dressel who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about there vehicles . Thank you again for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

If your in the market for a Porsche go see Greg Dressel. He was the best, very knowledgeable and great to work with , Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Elliott is the man! Call in and ask for Elliott, he gets it done. Thanks for being a great representative of the Porsche brand and making the process an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Elliott and Hendrick Porsche! I cannot wait to come back for my next purchase. Elliott was friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very much a genuine car enthusiast. I also appreciated that he also drives a Porsche, so could speak to his experience from a daily perspective. I will be back again soon for my second Porsche, thank you to the entire Hendrick Porsche TEAM for making my visit an incredible one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Elliott and Hendrick Porsche! I cannot wait to come back for my next purchase. Elliott was friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and very much a genuine car enthusiast. I also appreciated that he also drives a Porsche, so could speak to his experience from a daily perspective. I will be back again soon for my second Porsche, thank you to the entire Hendrick Porsche TEAM for making my visit an incredible one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

What an incredible experience all-around. Elliott was an incredible representative and was very knowledgeable of the Porsche brand and its relevance to a motoring enthusiast. Safe to assume I made the purchase and will be looking forward to my next! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Steve Mann was amazing with customer care. From the first time I spoke with him, he was knowledgeable and informative. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was there throughout the entire process. He answers your questions honestly. You do not feel you are getting a “car-salesman” spill. This man doesn’t just sell these cars, he LOVES these cars and it is infectious. You leave excited!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Steve Mann was amazing with customer care. From the first time I spoke with him, he was knowledgeable and informative. He answered all my questions and I had many. He was there throughout the entire process. He answers your questions honestly. You do not feel you are getting a “car-salesman” spill. This man doesn’t just sell these cars, he LOVES these cars and it is infectious. You leave excited!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Drop- Top ready! Absolutely superb AJ (Drew Johnson)and it couldn’t have been easier that the actual sales quote and images online were almost identical and AJ made the transaction seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Porsche Charlotte NC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience. From the lovely greeting from Whitney as I walked into the lobby to Drew Johnson who made buying my first Porsche easy and fun.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I'm interested in the new Panamera and the salesman named Drew was very helpful. He gave me some great information that was very useful. Now I consider myself knowledgeable about this vehicle. Thanks for the help!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

This was my very first car I bought. Herman McCrae was amazing and made my first experience one to remember. He went beyond to make sure everything was done and I received my car. I recommend this location to anyone. I really appreciate the entire team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Working with Greg Dressel has been great and so was his team. We came in the other day to get a test drive and helped us out promptly. We have purchased a 911 and was the best choice for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

I would most highly recommend working with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Greg was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding a new car for me and keeping me updated on the timeline for delivery. He was fair regarding my trade-in value and very informative as we reviewed the new car features. Everything about the experience was smooth, friendly and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I would most highly recommend working with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. Greg was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding a new car for me and keeping me updated on the timeline for delivery. He was fair regarding my trade-in value and very informative as we reviewed the new car features. Everything about the experience was smooth, friendly and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

I recently purchased a 911 Turbo S from Greg Dressel at Hendrick Porsche.. This is my third Turbo and seventh Porsche that I have bought from Greg. He never disappoints. Greg takes the new Porsche experience to the next level. I would highly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche Charlotte, NC for your next Porsche. Brad Brown Georgia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I have purchased seven Porsches from Greg Dressel. Recently my daughter was involved in an accident while driving her Cayenne. I immediately contacted Greg for help with a replacement. He was able to get us a quick allocation and helped me build her new Cayenne. Thanks to Greg, an otherwise bad situation turned into a fantastic experience once again. The eighth Porsche may be the best one yet. I highly recommend Greg for your next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Drew Johnson and Porsche Hendrick Charlotte made my dream come true! “I will call you if we will get a 911 convertible in our inventory”… and YES Drew did! Fantastic sales person and very professional dealership. Thank you Drew and the entire Porsche Charlotte team !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

From the Start to the Finish HERMAN McCRAE was the Best Professional Sales Person my wife and I have ever been with!! His Detail in every aspect of the process was Terrific ! The Fun and Ease that he makes you feel is Wonderful !! We are so Excited to be part of the Hendrick Porsche Family THANKS TO HERMAN !!! There is Simply not a Reason to go any where else to buy a PORSCHE Than at HENDRICK PORSCHE CHARLOTTE With HERMAN McCRAE !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I just arrived home with my new Porsche Taycan 4S. I work with Greg Bancroft. My experience with working with Greg was phenomenal. He was extremely attentive and polite. He new the car from as aspects and answer all my questions right on the spot. Hendricks Porsche is a friendly place and professional at the same time. My experience with Greg was spectacular. I am a HAPPY OWNER OF A PORSCHE !!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I just arrived home with my new Porsche Taycan 4S. I work with Greg Bancroft. My experience with working with Greg was phenomenal. He was extremely attentive and polite. He new the car from as aspects and answer all my questions right on the spot. Hendricks Porsche is a friendly place and professional at the same time. My experience with Greg was spectacular. I am a HAPPY OWNER OF A PORSCHE !!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

This is my second Car purchased through Greg Dressel. The process could not have been any easier. Greg always responds to questions and is happy to make suggestions based on what you need. There’s never any pressure and he always makes sure you are getting exactly what you need. Any time you go into the dealership Greg will make sure to greet you and ask how things are going. He makes you feel like part of the Porsche family. The experience is amazing. I will always consult Greg for any further purchases. Thank you Greg and the staff at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

This is my second Porsche from Hendrick and Greg Dressel. Greg is fantastic to work with, there is no pressure and he always works to get you in the right car. Greg offers unbiased advice and suggestions as his goal is to make sure you get what you want. He's easy to work and very responsive if questions or problems come up. Greg helps you through the entire process and is very proactive to make sure there are no surprises. I've had two great experiences with Greg and Hendrick and will continue to give them my business moving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have been extremely lucky to associate with Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche! Excellent people and great service in sales with Greg and his support. I have bought my 4th Porsche from Greg and I appreciate his recommendations and follow up in all our transactions. Thank you Greg!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Greg Bancroft was courteous, professional and Patient. Made the 'out of town' buying process a very plesurable experience. Highly recommended. Very happy with my 911 s cabriolet.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I worked with Herman McCrae to build my dream car! He walked me through every option, never pressured me into a feature I didn’t really want or need, and was extremely knowledgeable about all the options. It helped me to make the best decisions on my car. I just received my car and it is everything I dreamed of and more. I felt so taken care of throughout the entire process! Best car-buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Worked with Greg Dressel for a used car and he was absolutely amazing! Knew everything about Porsche and was very helpful! If you’re looking for an awesome sales guy, ask for Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

From start to finish everything was handled professionally. Drew kept me informed of the delivery date and called when he said he would call. I would highly recommend Drew and the entire Porsche staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I am 75yrs on and have purchased vehicles from several different dealerships in 6 different states and Hendricks Porsche in Charlotte has been the best. There no pressure approach must be complimented. Greg Bancroft and Ann Cook treated us with respect and compassion. There follow up is by far the best I have ever encountered. I would really recommend them to you or any of my family! My Thanks to the great people of this dealership. Gary Cook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I’ve bought a few cars from these guys and it’s the same consistent experience every time. Ask for Greg D and Drew They are both top notch, professional, knowledgeable and do exactly what they say they’re going do with no pushy sales tactics or pressure to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

First Porsche, and because of the experience, will certainly not be my last. Greg Bancroft was an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely communicative, and make the buying process as streamlined and efficient as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great cars and people. I have now purchased my last 4 Porsches from Steve Mann. It is good to be able to work with the same rep, makes the purchase easy and comfortable. I hope to be back for my 5th Porsche soon!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

My experience with Hendrick Porsche has been excellent from the buying process to now being a member of the Porsche family. My sales ambassador, Drew Johnson, was professional and answered all my questions (both before my purchase and after). He is very knowledgeable about Porsche and its vehicles, and makes himself available to answering my questions about my new vehicle. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great cars and people. I have now purchased my last 4 Porsches from Steve Mann. It is good to be able to work with the same rep, makes the purchase easy and comfortable. I hope to be back for my 5th Porsche soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great experience working with Drew really look forward to making my dream purchase soon. The facility was very nice I'm new to the Charlotte area moved from South Carolina.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

I had the privilege of purchasing my first Porsche with Drew Johnson, a CPO Cayman 6 speed. I arrived at the dealership after having already met with him a few times, as my new car allocation spot opened up and I was planning to order a car that evening. Instead, a trade in car had just come out of detailing the day before, with a spec extremely close to what I had planned to order. Hendrick is a powerhouse dealership in Charlotte across many makes, and I have formally purchased BMWs and Audis from his dealerships. In all cases service and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

The car buying experience at Hendrick Porsche was excellent. My Salesperson Drew was well informed about the vehicle, consistent in communications, straightforward and thorough. There was never any pressure and all whom I came in contact with, from the receptionist to the finance lead were super nice and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Drew is extremely helpful and easy to work with! He made my out of state vehicle purchase very pleasant. I highly recommend asking for Drew on your next trip to Hendrick Porshe!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Utterly amazing from start to finish. From build to order to delievery to post delivery follow up I could not be more satisfied. Greg Bancroft is amazing. I will be back for another new purchase. Well done folks. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Elliott is the best! Thank you Hendrick Porsche and team for the incredible experience all-around for my new vehicle ordering experience. This is not my first Porsche with Elliott and it will certainly not be my last. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Thank you Elliott! Great team here, seamless process from start to finish. From the initial introduction to signing paperwork, the whole process was very enjoyable. Elliott and Dom made it super easy and I am looking forward to coming back soon. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Elliott and the entire management staff at Hendrick Porsche made my car buying experience the best that I have ever had. I can't wait for the next one's to arrive, as I am looking forward to being a client with Elliott for a very long time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Greg Dressel and everyone at the dealership helping me with my first Porsche purchase. Greg went out of his way to make it a quick and enjoyable experience, answered all my questions and helped me get the car I've always wanted. Thank you Greg and Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Drew was an outstanding salesman. This was my very Porshe purchase and I was very impressed with the quality of service. He was very knowledgeable about the product and maintained great communication throughout purchase process. It was by far the smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. If you're in the process of purchasing a car, I would highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to work with Drew, he is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I just took delivery of my 'first' Porsche! Steve Mann was awesome to work with. He took care of every little detail and made the experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend Steve and the team at Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Elliott and the entire team at Hendrick Porsche are incredible professionals. Elliott helped me with custom-tailoring my Macan Turbo to my exact specifications and made the whole process a breeze. This is my second vehicle with Elliott and it will definitely not be my last. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

We were sold the minute we saw our Macan. Our Sales Professional, Drew, was great. He was not pushy, very knowledgeable, patient and went over and beyond to make sure we were happy. We’ve been Lexus customers for over 15 years but now in the Porsche family thanks to Drew. We love our new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Hendrick Porsche. My Client Specialist Herman McCrae made my vehicle purchase very pleasant. His knowledge of the product helped steer me in the right direction and purchase the right car for me. Working with Dom in Finance was awesome as well...no pushy salesman tactics, just helpful and easy to work with. The Hendrick experience is truly the best I've ever had while purchasing my new Macan GTS. If you're shopping for your new Porsche, don't go anywhere else. Highly recommended...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Hendrick Porsche. My Client Specialist Herman McCrae made my vehicle purchase very pleasant. His knowledge of the product helped steer me in the right direction and purchase the right car for me. Working with Dom in Finance was awesome as well...no pushy salesman tactics, just helpful and easy to work with. The Hendrick experience is truly the best I've ever had while purchasing my new Macan GTS. If you're shopping for your new Porsche, don't go anywhere else. Highly recommended...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the last several months and he was everything you could hope to get in a Porsche representative. He's enthusiastic about the brand, knowledgeable on the multitude of options and vehicle trims, and has tremendous patience to get you exactly what you're looking for. The building itself is fun to walk around in and has the luxury ambience you'd expect. I look forward to a continued relationship with Hendrick Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

My sales associate Drew Johnson was very knowledgeable about the Macan and took the time to answer all my questions. Drew put my mind at ease with the sales process and walked me through all the components of the Macan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the last several months and he was everything you could hope to get in a Porsche representative. He's enthusiastic about the brand, knowledgeable on the multitude of options and vehicle trims, and has tremendous patience to get you exactly what you're looking for. The building itself is fun to walk around in and has the luxury ambience you'd expect. I look forward to a continued relationship with Hendrick Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

My family and I had a great experience all-around. Elliott was fantastic and made the entire process the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely professional and was very attentive to our needs throughout the process. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Great experience at this dealership - Drew was great helping us with our needs. Albie was great as well and made the business process very easy. Overall very impressed with professionalism and efficiency. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

If you are looking into buying a new or used car make sure to go see Greg Dressel he took care of us when we were looking into a 2019 Toyota 4Runner Limited very professional and really helpful I was very impressed he made everything go by easy so make sure to stop by and see Greg he will take care of you. Thank you Greg and Hendrick Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Very friendly staff, Drew was very helpful in our search for our next Porsche. The selection of vehicles was great as well. If you would like a great experience see the guys at Hendrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Greg Dressel was very helpful in getting information for a used Cayenne that I was interested in. He was very responsive and I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The dealership makes it so easy to do business with. I have been there numerous times and the experience is always elevated to the fullest! Vincent Clapp has been taking care of me since day 1, and he doesn’t make me feel like a customer, he treats me like family! Also, Amy Cook as been following up with me everytime my service is completed once I live the dealership! Her service and follow up is outstanding !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought a used Porsche Macan and just had it serviced at Hendrick Porsche. Shane in service and his team exceeded my expectations! His communication was great on scheduling and parts. The waiting facilities at the shop are great for working remote. Will definitely use Hendrick going forward to service my Macan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I ordered my first Porsche, a beautiful Panamera GTS and I love this car, it sounds great and looks even better! I was recommended to Hendrick Porsche and Steve Mann. We worked together on the design and it came out better than I envisioned. I really appreciated Steve's assistance and recommend him when it is your time to finally get your Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Greg was extremely professional and proactive in his communications. He made the buying experience pleasurable and easy. I would highly recommend Greg for anyone who is looking to buy a Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

If you're in the market for a new or used car go see Drew, he is very knowledgeable. He was very welcoming from the first conversation and very willing to assist. If I need anything I know he's just a phone call away. Thank you Drew for creating such a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Greg Dressel took care of me and he was outstanding. I used to have a 2014 Cayenne and traded it in on a 2019 Range Rover HSE. I decide I needed to get back to a Cayenne. Missed the sport and luxury! Contacted Greg and he had gotten in a preowned 2017 Cayenne S Platinum with only 43,000 miles. Perfect!! Wow! I was impressed. I was coming from out of state and Greg had everything ready when I arrived in Charlotte! He was extremely personable and new everything there was to know about this Cayenne! Superior by far! Thank you Greg and Hendrick of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Can’t say enough about how pleasurable and easy it’s to work with Hendrick Porsche. My Porsche ambassador, Greg Bancroft, was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and excited flawless on my purchase which could be viewed as a challenge for some as I live on the West coast. I strongly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Keep say enough about how pleasurable and easy it’s to work with Hendrick Porsche. My Porsche ambassador, Greg Bancroft, was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and excited flawless on my purchase which could be viewed as a challenge for some as I live on the West coast. I strongly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I always buy my cars online. By far Herman at Hendrick Porsche has been the best salesman i have ever had to deal with. From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever dealt with. If your in the market to buy a porsche do not hesitate to call Herman at Hendrick Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I always buy my cars online. By far Herman at Hendrick Porsche has been the best salesman i have ever had to deal with. From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever dealt with. If your in the market to buy a porsche do not hesitate to call Herman at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Hendrick Porsche makes buying as well as servicing a vehicle as easy as possible. Chris in service makes a promise a reality every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Staff are professional and attentive to needs of customer. Everyone I have interacted with is courteous and make efforts to assist. I rate dealership as exceptional and special kudos to Shane in Service and Herman. I could drive to the dealership in Columbia, SC for service needs but I choose to drive to Charlotte, NC (2 hours from residence) because of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had some warranty work done as well as painting of my hood. Rupen was great in keeping me informed and making sure the work was done to perfection, especially the paint job. I appreciate his attention to detail and for personally reaching out to me each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I purchased a 2015 CPO Macan S a little over a year ago at Hendrick Porsche. The buying experience was really terrific and really all of my interaction since has exceeded what I have ever expected from a dealership. The service experience (thanks Rupen!) has been awesome and have been invited to a few events. Fast forward to July 2021 and I needed another vehicle. Looked around at several other options and just kept coming back to the Macan and my experience at Hendrick Porsche. The experience I have purchasing a car really stays with me and can either be a huge ...


Leave Us A Review