Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

We just purchased our third Porsche and our second one from Greg Dressel and Hendrick Porsche. Greg has been great to work with and I highly recommend asking for him if you go there. Hendrick’s service department has also been very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Utterly amazing from start to finish. From build to order to delievery to post delivery follow up I could not be more satisfied. Greg Bancroft is amazing. I will be back for another new purchase. Well done folks. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Elliott is the best! Thank you Hendrick Porsche and team for the incredible experience all-around for my new vehicle ordering experience. This is not my first Porsche with Elliott and it will certainly not be my last. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Spotted a [hard to get] Tycan on the boat to Hendrick Porsche. After contacting Amy Cook the internet sales agent was assigned Greg Dressel to complete the sale. Greg was terrific setting up everything and sending us pictures of the car. Dominick Scarnato arranged the financing. We live 600 miles away from Hendrick so the paperwork was completed in the mail ahead of our arrival to the dealership. Greg had us picked up at the airport and driven to the dealership where we took delivery of the Taycan in record time. The car was perfect and charged to 100% for our trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Thank you Elliott! Great team here, seamless process from start to finish. From the initial introduction to signing paperwork, the whole process was very enjoyable. Elliott and Dom made it super easy and I am looking forward to coming back soon. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Elliott and the entire management staff at Hendrick Porsche made my car buying experience the best that I have ever had. I can't wait for the next one's to arrive, as I am looking forward to being a client with Elliott for a very long time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Greg Dressel and everyone at the dealership helping me with my first Porsche purchase. Greg went out of his way to make it a quick and enjoyable experience, answered all my questions and helped me get the car I've always wanted. Thank you Greg and Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Drew was an outstanding salesman. This was my very Porshe purchase and I was very impressed with the quality of service. He was very knowledgeable about the product and maintained great communication throughout purchase process. It was by far the smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced. If you're in the process of purchasing a car, I would highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to work with Drew, he is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I just took delivery of my 'first' Porsche! Steve Mann was awesome to work with. He took care of every little detail and made the experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend Steve and the team at Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Elliott and the entire team at Hendrick Porsche are incredible professionals. Elliott helped me with custom-tailoring my Macan Turbo to my exact specifications and made the whole process a breeze. This is my second vehicle with Elliott and it will definitely not be my last. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

We were sold the minute we saw our Macan. Our Sales Professional, Drew, was great. He was not pushy, very knowledgeable, patient and went over and beyond to make sure we were happy. We’ve been Lexus customers for over 15 years but now in the Porsche family thanks to Drew. We love our new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Hendrick Porsche. My Client Specialist Herman McCrae made my vehicle purchase very pleasant. His knowledge of the product helped steer me in the right direction and purchase the right car for me. Working with Dom in Finance was awesome as well...no pushy salesman tactics, just helpful and easy to work with. The Hendrick experience is truly the best I've ever had while purchasing my new Macan GTS. If you're shopping for your new Porsche, don't go anywhere else. Highly recommended...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience at Hendrick Porsche. My Client Specialist Herman McCrae made my vehicle purchase very pleasant. His knowledge of the product helped steer me in the right direction and purchase the right car for me. Working with Dom in Finance was awesome as well...no pushy salesman tactics, just helpful and easy to work with. The Hendrick experience is truly the best I've ever had while purchasing my new Macan GTS. If you're shopping for your new Porsche, don't go anywhere else. Highly recommended...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the last several months and he was everything you could hope to get in a Porsche representative. He's enthusiastic about the brand, knowledgeable on the multitude of options and vehicle trims, and has tremendous patience to get you exactly what you're looking for. The building itself is fun to walk around in and has the luxury ambience you'd expect. I look forward to a continued relationship with Hendrick Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

My sales associate Drew Johnson was very knowledgeable about the Macan and took the time to answer all my questions. Drew put my mind at ease with the sales process and walked me through all the components of the Macan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the last several months and he was everything you could hope to get in a Porsche representative. He's enthusiastic about the brand, knowledgeable on the multitude of options and vehicle trims, and has tremendous patience to get you exactly what you're looking for. The building itself is fun to walk around in and has the luxury ambience you'd expect. I look forward to a continued relationship with Hendrick Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

My family and I had a great experience all-around. Elliott was fantastic and made the entire process the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely professional and was very attentive to our needs throughout the process. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Great experience at this dealership - Drew was great helping us with our needs. Albie was great as well and made the business process very easy. Overall very impressed with professionalism and efficiency. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

If you are looking into buying a new or used car make sure to go see Greg Dressel he took care of us when we were looking into a 2019 Toyota 4Runner Limited very professional and really helpful I was very impressed he made everything go by easy so make sure to stop by and see Greg he will take care of you. Thank you Greg and Hendrick Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Very friendly staff, Drew was very helpful in our search for our next Porsche. The selection of vehicles was great as well. If you would like a great experience see the guys at Hendrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Greg Dressel was very helpful in getting information for a used Cayenne that I was interested in. He was very responsive and I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The dealership makes it so easy to do business with. I have been there numerous times and the experience is always elevated to the fullest! Vincent Clapp has been taking care of me since day 1, and he doesn’t make me feel like a customer, he treats me like family! Also, Amy Cook as been following up with me everytime my service is completed once I live the dealership! Her service and follow up is outstanding !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought a used Porsche Macan and just had it serviced at Hendrick Porsche. Shane in service and his team exceeded my expectations! His communication was great on scheduling and parts. The waiting facilities at the shop are great for working remote. Will definitely use Hendrick going forward to service my Macan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I ordered my first Porsche, a beautiful Panamera GTS and I love this car, it sounds great and looks even better! I was recommended to Hendrick Porsche and Steve Mann. We worked together on the design and it came out better than I envisioned. I really appreciated Steve's assistance and recommend him when it is your time to finally get your Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Greg was extremely professional and proactive in his communications. He made the buying experience pleasurable and easy. I would highly recommend Greg for anyone who is looking to buy a Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

If you're in the market for a new or used car go see Drew, he is very knowledgeable. He was very welcoming from the first conversation and very willing to assist. If I need anything I know he's just a phone call away. Thank you Drew for creating such a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Greg Dressel took care of me and he was outstanding. I used to have a 2014 Cayenne and traded it in on a 2019 Range Rover HSE. I decide I needed to get back to a Cayenne. Missed the sport and luxury! Contacted Greg and he had gotten in a preowned 2017 Cayenne S Platinum with only 43,000 miles. Perfect!! Wow! I was impressed. I was coming from out of state and Greg had everything ready when I arrived in Charlotte! He was extremely personable and new everything there was to know about this Cayenne! Superior by far! Thank you Greg and Hendrick of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Can’t say enough about how pleasurable and easy it’s to work with Hendrick Porsche. My Porsche ambassador, Greg Bancroft, was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and excited flawless on my purchase which could be viewed as a challenge for some as I live on the West coast. I strongly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Keep say enough about how pleasurable and easy it’s to work with Hendrick Porsche. My Porsche ambassador, Greg Bancroft, was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and excited flawless on my purchase which could be viewed as a challenge for some as I live on the West coast. I strongly recommend Greg and Hendrick Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I always buy my cars online. By far Herman at Hendrick Porsche has been the best salesman i have ever had to deal with. From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever dealt with. If your in the market to buy a porsche do not hesitate to call Herman at Hendrick Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I always buy my cars online. By far Herman at Hendrick Porsche has been the best salesman i have ever had to deal with. From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever dealt with. If your in the market to buy a porsche do not hesitate to call Herman at Hendrick Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Hendrick Porsche makes buying as well as servicing a vehicle as easy as possible. Chris in service makes a promise a reality every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Staff are professional and attentive to needs of customer. Everyone I have interacted with is courteous and make efforts to assist. I rate dealership as exceptional and special kudos to Shane in Service and Herman. I could drive to the dealership in Columbia, SC for service needs but I choose to drive to Charlotte, NC (2 hours from residence) because of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Had some warranty work done as well as painting of my hood. Rupen was great in keeping me informed and making sure the work was done to perfection, especially the paint job. I appreciate his attention to detail and for personally reaching out to me each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I purchased a 2015 CPO Macan S a little over a year ago at Hendrick Porsche. The buying experience was really terrific and really all of my interaction since has exceeded what I have ever expected from a dealership. The service experience (thanks Rupen!) has been awesome and have been invited to a few events. Fast forward to July 2021 and I needed another vehicle. Looked around at several other options and just kept coming back to the Macan and my experience at Hendrick Porsche. The experience I have purchasing a car really stays with me and can either be a huge ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Elliott was incredible to work with, I highly recommend asking for him! He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to walk me through every step of ordering my new Macan! It was not only painless, but super fun! Elliott did great and I am looking forward to taking delivery this fall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Porsche vehicle and Herman McCrae made my experience one that I’ll never forget. From the first time we met, to when i finally built my car, and to the delivery of my car; Herman had great communication and was very helpful in making sure i got exactly what I needed. Herman was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I had visited many other luxury delaerships in the past 2 months looking for the next additon to our fleet for our family. By far, Hendrick Porsche and specifically Greg Bancroft made my expience beyond my expectations. Not only did I walk away feeling comfortable about my choice, I had the biggest smile on my face from the overall experience I had from Phone to Keys. Well done and will continue to make the 1 hour drive for any service I will need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Greg Bancroft could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Clearly a consummate professional! CEB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We just had another amazing experience at Hendrick Porsche. Herman McCrae has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He treated us so well during our first experience a year ago when purchasing a car for my wife that there was no way I wasn't going to deal with Herman when I decided to order my new Porsche. Herman was super helpful in the build process and kept in touch throughout the wait for delivery. He really knows his stuff and makes the whole experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The entire Hendrick Porsche staff (Online Sales, Sales, Reception, Finance and Service) made our recent CPO purchase in Charlotte an enjoyable experience. Our Certified Brand Ambassador Herman McCrae knows the Porsche products he sells. Herman worked tirelessly with me remotely in PA to ensure the day of pickup was as simple as handshakes, signatures and the sound of Sport Exhaust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Greg Bancroft was the best person I have ever worked with when buying a car. His professionalism and warm personality was great. I would highly recommend Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Hendrick Porsche and specifically Mr. Greg Dressel are outstanding in all aspects of auto selling. You will have an excellent experience and Mr. Dressel has the ability and knowledge to help you to find the perfect Porsche for you! They will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Want to look good and impress those around you with a car that's not only fast but good-looking? Look no further than Porsche Panamera. So many happy miles with the 2018 Panamera from Hendrick Porsche; Herman McCrae, in particular, was a fantastic salesman, truly superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Steve Mann is a pleasure to work with. He provided excellent customer service to my parents during the sales process for their new Macan, and generously shared his expertise and resources to assist me in my search for an air cooled 911. Incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Elliott was incredible to work with, truly an amazing professional. Very relaxed and incredibly knowledgeable, he was able to offer helpful suggestions without being pushy. Will definitely be back again for a Cayenne to accompany our new Macan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Elliott was incredible to work with, truly an amazing professional. Very relaxed and incredibly knowledgeable, he was able to offer helpful suggestions without being pushy. Will definitely be back again for a Cayenne to accompany our new Macan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Greg Bancroft was a pleasure to do business with. This was our first Porsche experience and Greg made the process easy and informative. Due to our lack of "hands on" knowledge we asked him to help us design the perfect Porsche and we are thrilled with the end result. We will definitely seek him out with all our future Porsche needs. We highly recommend Greg Bancroft to anyone thinking about purchasing a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Herman McCrae for a Cayenne S. Friendly, knowledgable and great to work with. Easily the best car purchase experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

The buying experience at Hendrick Porsche has set the gold standard for customer experience. From the first time walking in to the day of purchase, every encounter was friendly and with no pressure. Thank you Greg Dressel, Whitney, Dominick, and Albie for our first, and hopefully not last, Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I went into the dealership expecting it to be a very long process, but that wasn’t the case at all. Drew was incredible and made my car buying experience very simple and convenient. Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My buying experience was made very easy with the help of Greg Dressel. He made it convenient and was very nice to both my wife and I.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Greg Bancroft provided an exceptional level of service with the purchase of my new Taycan 4S......he drove the car to my home for my viewing, assisted with installation of charging station at my home and provided "two" deliveries to help me learn my car. Excellent experience and highly recommend him for your Porsche purchases.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Elliott was awesome! He was incredibly knowledgeable and extremely courteous and polite throughout the entire process. Thank you Hendrick Porsche and team for the wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Herman helped guide me though my trade in and purchase. It was the fastest I’d ever been in and out of a dealership before! Herman was knowledgeable about the vehicles, friendly and approachable! Will definitely recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Jim Burton is the best Porsche Master Technician in Charlotte. When All other technicians have difficulties about a particular model Porsche that has a problem unique to that model and they cannot fix it, they call Jim. Jim is conscientious, honest, and extraordinarily thorough. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who has any issue with any Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Elliot was great! Our second custom order with him went terrific, will be pursuing a third one soon and will be canceling our Land Rover order. Cannot recommend the team at H Porsche enough. Great team, thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Great team, great atmosphere, great service. Thank you Elliott for the tremendous experience from start to finish, we will definitely be recommending you and the entire Hendrick Porsche team to our friends and family for their future Porsche needs! Thank you all!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. The customer service exceeds my expectations every time. My service advisor Chris is always so friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dealership. The customer service exceeds my expectations every time. My service advisor Chris is always so friendly and accommodating, very knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My service advisor Chris is always so helpful and upbeat! Very knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer always finds out for me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Hendrick Porsche is a premier dealership. I recently obtained vehicle service which was unmatched by any other dealer experience. I was assisted by Rupen Patel. He is most professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Dealership and this Service Professional for your Porsche needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Porsche 911 from Drew. The process was seamless. I would recommend working with Drew. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Drew was excellent to work with. He was transparent, friendly and helpful. Drew and Dominic made it a seem less process. We enjoyed the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Hendricks Porsche for the wonderful experience! Elliott and the whole team were fantastic to work with. This was my second experience with Elliott and he made sure that I was taken care of and that my experience was as streamlined and easygoing on my new Cayenne. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Elliott was fantastic. He was very professional and an exceptional representative of the Porsche brand. Thank you Hendrick Porsche and team for the great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

From the time I walked in to when I picked up my car everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating, Steve Mann my sales professional was incredible. Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience due to Herman McCrae and his efficient style. I actually found the Macan S on the Hendrick website and met Herman by phone. We were able to work everything out in a short time, no pressure from Herman. I flew from West Palm Beach to Charlotte to pick up my new vehicle and drive it home. Herman was considerate of my timing and had everything ready at my arrival. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great purchase experience - bought a panamera - Greg Bancroft made efficient, easy and friendly.... best car purchase experience i've ever had.... which is why i like Porsche..... and Hendrick. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Greg Bancroft and his associates was really great to me while I was there. The buying process was easy and painless. They was very informative about the car that I was purchasing. If you are looking for new or used, I recommend hendrick Porsche all day any day! Ask for Greg Bancroft he’ll treat you right!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

...It is my second Cayanne purchasing from Greg Dressel and very happy with my purchase. Greg has been a very good friend and always provides me with the best of service. Actually this is my forth Porsche from Greg and I highly recommend him for your experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

We just purchased our Taycan from Steve Mann. He was so helpful in getting to know an electric car. Steve even arranged for the electrician to install our charger at home. We love our Taycan!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Elliott and the entire Hendrick Porsche team were incredible to work with! From start to finish, Elliott was extremely professional and knowledgeable and he made the whole experience a blast. Thank you Hendrick Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We just purchased our Taycan from Steve Mann. He was so helpful in getting to know an electric car. Steve even arranged for the electrician to install our charger at home. We love our Taycan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Greg Bancroft and the team over at Hendrick Porsche provided my wife and I a world class experience during our recent purchase!!! Greg in particular was extremely knowledgeable about all cars, flexible, responsive and customized the experience to fix our unique vehicle needs. As we narrowed down the options, he proactively provided us with the relevant data points that would be key for us to finalize our decision. Thank you Greg and team for a phenomenal car buying experience! Christian

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Greg Bancroft and the team over at Hendrick Porsche provided my wife and I a world class experience during our recent purchase!!! Greg in particular was extremely knowledgeable, flexible, responsive and customized the experience to fix our unique vehicle needs. As we narrowed down the options, he proactively provided us with the relevant data points that would be key for us to finalize our decision. Thank you Greg and team for a phenomenal car buying experience! Christian

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Mr Drew Johnson was so kind and helpful during the process of buying our car. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was polite and friendly, the quality of service was exactly as you expect from any Porsche dealership. Would highly recommend Drew if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I have now purchased my 6th Porsche from Steve Mann at Hendrick Porsche. He knows his cars and has always been spot on in helping my choose my next one. I highly recommend you work Steve!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Stopped by to look at the Porsche Panamera was undecided on which edition would suit my commute. Drew gave me a great description on the car just what I was looking for. Looking forward to buying my first Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I have just purchased my 6th Porsche from Steve Mann. He knows his cars and has always been great to work with to help me find my next one. Knowledgeable and with a no pressure approach, I highly recommend you see Steve at Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Elliott and Padej were awesome! Thank you for all of the hard work into making my experience the greatest experience I have ever had for ordering a new vehicle. Such a great team at hendrick porsche, thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Elliott and team were fantastic! The whole experience from start to finish was straightforward and laid back, no pressure at all. We ordered a vehicle with Elliott and he was so informative and knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicles, which made it so much easier to make a decision on what we wanted. Thank you Hendrick Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Elliott and Padej were awesome! Thank you for all of the hard work into making my experience the greatest experience I have ever had for ordering a new vehicle. Such a great team at hendrick porsche, thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Elliott and team were fantastic! The whole experience from start to finish was straightforward and laid back, no pressure at all. We ordered a vehicle with Elliott and he was so informative and knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicles, which made it so much easier to make a decision on what we wanted. Thank you Hendrick Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I highly recommend Hendrick Porsche and Greg Bancroft who I worked with throughout the purchase process.  I purchased a 2018 CPO Cayman from out of state and therefore needed to negotiate the transaction remotely.  Greg was always responsive and willing to answer any questions I had in order to earn my business.  I flew to Charlotte for final inspection and to take delivery of the car.  The process at the dealership, including working with the finance manager was a no pressure, straightforward experience with no gimmicks.  In all, the end to end shopping experience was a pleasure and fitting of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I highly recommend Henrick Porsche and Greg Bancroft who I worked with throughout the purchase process.  I purchased a 2018 CPO Cayman from out of state and therefore needed to negotiate the transaction remotely.  Greg was always responsive and willing to answer any questions I had in order to earn my business.  I flew to Charlotte for final inspection and to take delivery of the car.  The process at the dealership, including working with the finance manager was a no pressure, straightforward experience with no gimmicks.  In all, the end to end shopping experience was a pleasure and fitting of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I worked with Greg Bancroft for the purchase of Cayenne and I'm very pleased with his way of working with customers. From my experience dealing with many other dealers during my past, I have to say, Hendrick Porsche has been the best and to me, Greg Bancroft is the face of it. Greg is always calm & composed and answers the questions with right amount of details. He is soft spoken and impresses the customers at the onset. Thanks to Greg Bancroft for all his effort and I look forward to work with you on my future visit(s)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Great facility! My sales rep, Greg Bancroft, did a great job making it a smooth and easy purchase. If you are looking doe a Porsche, This is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jan 2021 we had a great experience at Hendrick Porsche. They were quick to greet us and very prompt and responsive to our questions. they even stayed late for our sale on New Year’s Eve!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

This is my first purchase with Hendrick and also my first Porsche. I worked with Greg Bancroft, who was exceptional! From my first meeting with him, he went over the Macan in full detail and answered all my questions. He was easily accessible by phone and email and was prompt with his responses. I ended up placing an order for the vehicle and he kept me in the loop with updates regarding the vehicle assembly, shipping and arrival at the dealership. He had the car prepped and detailed perfectly on the day of delivery. Greg went through the vehicle and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is my first purchase with Hendrick and also my first Porsche. I worked with Greg Bancroft, who was exceptional! From my first meeting with him, he went over the Macan in full detail and answered all my questions. He was easily accessible by phone and email and was prompt with his responses. I ended up placing an order for the vehicle and he kept me in the loop with updates regarding the vehicle assembly, shipping and arrival at the dealership. He had the car prepped and detailed perfectly on the day of delivery. Greg went through the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Elliott and team were incredible to work with throughout the entire process. I have purchased several high-end vehicles in the past and I was never looked after in such a way during any of those experiences like I was with the team at Hendrick. Elliott was incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with, his personality matches the brand he upholds so well. Thank you all so much for an incredible experience, will be sending friends and family your way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Hendrick ordered by configured Porsche Cayman. Beginning to delivery was wonderful. Easy to deal with. Car built del early! Its incredible!!! Beautiful Performance handling speed comfort sound gas mileage Miami Blue color. Too cool

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Hendrick beat the configuration price. Greg Bancroft was easy calm perfect to deal with. Car arrived 3 wks early. Its totally perfect. Killer Porsche. My 2nd. Ill never have another car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I had the pleasure of purchasing a certified Cayenne from Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche. He and the team at Hendrick Porsche exceeded my expectations. The courteous team made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the transaction. No pressure tactics needed, I will be back for another vehicle from them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I do not write reviews. But once every year or so, I am so impressed with customer attention that I feel guilty if I do not let others know. I had service yesterday on my Porsche. I needed to go shopping while the service was being performed. I had not reserved a car, so Vince Clapp, Service Consultant, summoned a Premium Lyft to take me to the store. Two hours later and a carload of merchandise, Vince chose to come and pick me up rather than having to load the Lyft with goods and then have to transfer to my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I drove from suburban Philadelphia to complete the deal on a car that I never thought I would find at a fair price. Hendricks Porsche exceeded my expectations in every way. The car was just as described, the sales process was straight forward and honest, the entire transaction was an efficient and pleasurable experience. Drew Johnson proved to be a consummate sales professional, treating my wife and I like old friends. I can't say enough about how pleased I am to have purchased my car from Hendricks Porsche. Truly a 1st class operation.


Leave Us A Review