Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! Herman McCrae worked tirelessly to get us the best possible outcome on our search for a Macan S. Communicated completely on-line and over the phone and he made us feel as if we were right there and his only customers. Thanks also to Padej in finance for his careful and full explanation of all financing and working so hard hard to get us the best financing rate possible.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Outstanding staff sales staff is gerat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Service was excellent! I was helped by Chris and Whitney! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Whitney even took my pictures and she’s great. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and I’m thankful! I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Fantastic experience, cannot recommend Elliot and the team at Hendrick Porsche enough. Elliot was very detailed and knowledgeable about the vehicles, shows a lot of passion for the Porsche brand, as I do as well. Great to see Mr Hendrick employing passionate staff. Well done.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Drew Johnson was wonderful! He made the buying experience go by flawlessly and quickly during these trying times. We drove from Raleigh to Charlotte to buy the car and everything was ready for us when we got there. He even had a big red bow on it! Thanks so much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Drew Johnson was amazing. So knowledgable and helpful. He made the process easy, efficient and fun. We were able to schedule a test drive in advance. He had everything ready to go and even helped us with a bow for the car since it was a gift!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Ms Whitney at the front desk really helps me out a bunch when I get there. She is always on point and knows so much about the company. She is very detailed when it comes to the cars and also educated on them as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I am giving 5 stars because for some reason, my browser doesn't let me give 10.I have been a Porsche customer for quite some time. Most recently, my lease was up for renewal. I had lost sight of the deadline, so when I reached out to my salesperson, Greg Dressel, we had to move quickly. Greg, with the support of Albie, was more than willing to fast track the entire process, and this, in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. Greg did everything possible to make the experience as touchless and accommodating to me and my schedule. And behind the scenes, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Elliott and team were wonderful to work with, what an incredible experience from start to finish. Elliott was very knowledgeable and straightforward, I appreciated his relaxed approach. Very professional, which you tend to expect within a brand atmosphere such as Porsche. Well done!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Just bought a Macan and had a great buying experience. Working with Herman McCrae; he was personable yet professional. They had all of the paperwork ready when I arrived to pick the car up and did a great job explaining all of the workings of the Macan. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review