Hendrick Porsche Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

MC | NC | 2017-11-30

 

Steve Mann is always a pleasure to work with. He is personable and has excellent attention to detail. During my recent 911 Turbo S purchase, Steve patiently worked with me during the build process. Even though I thought I knew exactly what I wanted, Steve made several valuable suggestions during the build; additions that turned out absolutely perfect and made the car even more unique. Albie Blanco and Mark Solomon were also excellent during the closing phase of the transaction. I've purchased multiple vehicles from Hendrick Porsche, and will continue to do so in the future. No other local dealer operates with the same integrity, personalized service, and attention to detail.

 

 -M.C.

 

Mark Tully | North Carolina | 2017-08-31

You know, I've been acquiring cars from the Hendrick organization for over fifteen years and the reason is the people. Good people are hard to find so when I find then, I stick with them. Dominick is one of those. We go back a dozen years and we have an incredible working relationship with each other. In my mind he is one of the gems of the Hendrick organization and I knew when I found out that he was back with Hendrick Porsche that my next car would be a Panamera. I do not want end this note without acknowledging Steve. He took care of me in the way Dom always has and that made the acquisition a real treat. He is another of the incredible assets of the organization. And thank you to Amy Cook for handling my initial contact and getting this all in motion. I cannot speak highly enough of Dom, Steve, Amy and all the staff. Sincerely, M.T.

CR Rollyson | North Carolina | 2017-09-02

Scott, Amy, and Albie (and all the folks) at Hendrick were great to work with from start to finish. We looked at several other brands and nowhere else did we find quite this level customer attention. The team are all true brand ambassadors who care not only about the product, but the whole customer experience, which is one of the key reasons we decided to buy a Porsche. Hendrick has earned some repeat customers in us! – CR & Jenny Rollyson

WL | SC | 2017-05-09

Kudos to Scott Duong for a truly top-notch experience! He has been consistently excellent to work with throughout the entire buying process - from my first phone call, to vehicle test-drives, pricing negotiation, delivery, and finally, post-delivery follow up. I truly appreciate his great depth of product knowledge and understanding of client needs, timely communication throughout the transaction, and being straightforward and competitive in the pricing of my new vehicle and valuation of my trade. I am happy to give my highest recommendation to Scott and the Hendrick team.

Donna Storay | NC | 2017-05-17

Special thanks to Scott Duong for an exceptional sales experience at Hendrick Porsche on my first Porsche Macan. He offers an superior level of knowledge of the Porsche line of vehicles. He pays extreme attention to understanding customer needs and ensuring that you are 100% satisfied with your purchase. One of the best dealership experiences I have ever had!

Jen | North Carolina | 2017-05-31

A huge thanks to the entire team at Hendrick Porsche! Our buying experience was amazing. Drew Johnson led us through the process completely. We didn't know what car would fit us best and we tried nearly all of them! That said, we settled on the Macon S. This is a decision that we were able to make in less than 24 hours!! We have already shared our positive experience with our friends and we are happy to share this review online as well. Thank you Drew & the entire Hendrick team!

George Sells | South Carolina | 2017-05-31

After two excellent auto buying experiences with Steve Mann, it only seemed natural to have my son work with him to buy his first Porsche. As with my purchases, Steve worked tirelessly to locate the perfect vehicle and make the sale effortless and pleasurable. Congratulations, son, on the purchase of your 2008 Cayenne. And thank you, Steve.

James Alderson | NC | 2017-02-25

Scott Duong... what can I say. This guy represents the brand to its utmost. I am not one of those rich dudes that drops this kind of money without thinking, and thus I had a lot of nervousness about the purchase. Scott walked me through both of my purchases at Hendrick Porsche and spent more time on me than even I thought he should. Such a great experience.. thanks so much, and see you in 2 years... lol.

Mark | NC | 2017-02-27

I just purchased my third pre-owned Porsche from Hendrick, each one through Scott Duong. Each vehicle was sight-unseen (other than iPhone pictures), without a test drive. I give each experience an A+, primarily because of Scott's commitment to customer service and satisfaction. He is responsive and fair throughout, and the dealership provides a level of support and service that is unprecedented in my experience. It is fair to say that when the car buying impulse arrives, Hendrick Porsche and Scott Duong come to my mind first and foremost.

Frank | NC | 2017-02-06

I just purchased my second Porsche Cayenne over the weekend with Scott Duong at Hendrick Porsche. Scott's exceptional product knowledge and incredible dedication to customer service will absolutely bring me back to buy my third. Thank you Scott!!!

Rob Chewning | NC | 2017-02-07

I met with Scott Duong this weekend to review my options for leasing a beautiful Panamera. This is my fourth transaction with Scott which says a lot about the experience he provides. I highly recommend anyone interested in a Porsche to reach out to Scott.

Simone Brissette | NC | 2017-02-08

Drove 3 hours to this dealership to buy a new Porsche instead of going to other closer dealerships because of Scott (and also Amy)'s excellent level of customer service - quick and friendly/personal responses. Great experience at dealership. Scott also promptly addressed my concerns after the purchase. Will definitely buy from Scott again!

Bill cahill | NC | 2016-09-29

I spoke with Carlos Escobar 2 months ago told him I was looking for a high quality used cayenne .He called me back last week I was the first one to see the Porsche we closed the deal that day.Carlos exceeded my expectations in every way very easy no hassel deal.thank you bill cahill

James Alderson | NC | 2016-07-20

This was my first Porsche, so was quite nervous. Scott Duong walked me through the whole process at my speed and killed all my fears. I couldn't be happier with my Macan GTS. Treat yourself to a great customer experience and go see Scott. Thanks Scott!!!

Ben Pickering | NC | 2016-05-20

Have been working with Scott Duong off and on for a while trying to locate the perfect pre-owned car for me. I simply could not be happier with my recent purchase of a 2015 Boxster GTS. Scott is exceptionally talented and knows his product which is rare these days. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for a Porsche purchase. He is fantastic. Thank you Scott!!!

Mario | NC | 2015-01-21


Richard was very helpful and knowledgeable at helping me transition over from my 2012 BMW X6 to a new custom-built 2015 Cayenne S. The Cayenne has been fantastic! Thanks to all of those at Hendrick Porsche! :)

Vaidas Cikotas | NC | 2015-01-27

What a Fantastic Experience! Just received my Macan S last week and all thanks goes to Scott Duong. He helped me customize the car with everything I need and nothing I don't. Car is perfect and I LOVE IT! Scott is the most professional Salesman I have ever dealt with in my Auto buying days and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Porsche at Hendrick. He will help you pick the right car for you and make sure the process goes perfectly!

A Satisfied Porsche Owner | NC | 2015-02-03

Amy and Bryan, Yes I am the proud owner of a new GT3. I am thrilled. I wanted to take a minute and thank both of you in helping me during my car research and ultimate purchase of the car. Amy as you can attest we have been emailing back and forth periodically for the last couple of years. I appreciate you periodically touching base to see what I was thinking. I also wanted to thank you for connecting me with Bryan. Bryan thank you for all that you have done. You kept in touch and kept me informed on what was happening along the way. I appreciated the patience you showed during my periods of indecision. At times simply giving me my space. I also truly appreciated you calling me when a car became available. I thought it was absolutely genius of you to call me after I said I was not interested in the car. You said that the car is here, perhaps you just want to see what it looks like. Despite what was coming out of my month you knew that I really wanted the car and would not be able to resist when I saw it in person. Nice job. People often talk about the Porsche experience. Well I have been a Porsche owner for over 30 years. I have participated in autocross, PCA events, ran several DE events, been a DE instructor, PCA club racer etc, etc. Going forward, when I read or hear someone mention The Porsche Experience I will think of the both of you. You guys demonstrated to me firsthand what the Porsche experience is all about. Well done guys, well done. A Satisfied Porsche GT3 Owner

Marvin Sto.Domingo | NC | 2015-02-23

What more can I say?? Unbelievable excellence in customer service!! Scott Duong, you brother, define excellence and are a big asset to the Hendrick Porsche family! I appreciate you!

Adam H | NC | 2015-03-01


I can't say enough good things about my experience with Hendrick and the deal process with Richard Reynolds. All it took was a few quick phone calls for me to determine that not only was their Boxster the car that met all my criteria, but that booking a last-minute flight from out of state to do business with these guys would be WELL worth the time and effort. Richard was extremely professional, responsive, helpful, and pleasant to work with. I'd buy another Porsche from Hendrick in a heartbeat.

Robert Kovacs | NC | 2015-03-30

This Macan S is the 3rd Porsche that I have purchased at Hendrick Porsche with Scott Duong's help. In fact, this car was "built" by Scott on the Porsche web site with his assurance that he knew what I would want on a car. Just took delivery and car is perfect...right colors...right options and accessories. Runs like no other...what a pleasure to drive.

Mike Kaminski | NC | 2015-03-31

This is my second purchase from Albie Blanco and I can't say enough about how much of a pleasure it is to work with him. He has a great wealth of knowledge for anything Porsche related. I look forward to ordering the next one with Albie soon!

Tab McCullough | NC | 2015-03-31

I've purchased quite a few vehicles from the Hendrick car-tel. Almost always a very positive experience. Scott Duong is a superstar. Knows the product and works hard to understand your needs and construct a proper fit. My only caution, particularly when buying a Porsche-a , don't get too excited. Pay careful attention to lease rates, money factor, and finance charges. You will very likely walk out with a dream car, but you may also walk out with a bit more than you expected in a less pleasant way as well.

Rich Hilliard | NC | 2015-04-02

I purchased my second Porsche in the last year and a half, very pleased with the whole staff at Hendrick Porsche! I was able to work with Albie Blanco both times on my business lease and he made each experience an easy drama free process, worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the lease payment I was looking for! Would highly recommend the staff at Hendrick Porsche to any of my friends or family!

B Edge | NC | 2015-04-18


I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my first Porsche from Hendrick Porsche. I would have to say the purchasing experience from Hendrick Porsche was the best I have had in 30 plus years of buying cars. The entire purchase for the most part was conducted via phone or by email up until the day I picked up the vehicle. Scott Duong made it a pleasure to buy the car and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Scott took the time to answer my hundreds of questions via email and my numerous order build changes until the build lock date. I drove 5 hours to pick up my new Porsche from Hendrick and of course the drive back with the car was of course exciting, but the 5 hour drive down to purchase from Hendrick Porsche was well worth the trip.

Ben Simon | NC | 2015-04-27

Thanks to Bryan Armbruster I am now the proud owner of a 2014 Cayman S!!! I originally saw an ad for this Cayman online and was directed to Bryan for an appointment to check out the car. After a quick test drive Bryan thoroughly explained all of the details of the Cayman S to me- shortly later I was sold! Great experience overall at Hendrick Porsche and I am loving my new Cayman!

Tracy Burke | NC | 2015-04-30

I now have my first Porsche - a beautiful and fast (really fast!) Macan Turbo. My salesperson Steve Mann was great to work with; I appreciated how he was patient and did not pressure me as I looked at other cars. He even brought the car out to me for a test drive to help with my busy schedule. It was a wonderful experience and I recommend seeing Steve at Hendrick Porsche!

Bobra | NC | 2015-05-01

My purchase from Richard Reynolds in Charlotte NC was a pleasant experience. He went above and beyond to make it that way. I highly recommend Richard. Thank you

Bryan Bannach | NC | 2015-05-03

Richard Reynolds is the go-to guy for your new Porsche purchase. I was in and out of the dealership in under 45 min. The best experience I have ever had buying a new car.

Robert Paratore | NC | 2015-05-05

I had a great experience in purchasing my first Porsche. I bought a 2015 Macan S with the assistance of Bryan Armbruster. Bryan was very patient and knowledgeable. Every aspect of my purchase was first class at Hendrick. I love my new Porsche Macan S.

Robert Pawlowski | NC | 2015-05-11

Bought my first Porshe last month from Scott Duong at Hendrick Porsche. Scott was very helpful and went ABOVE AND BEYOND excellent service before, during AND AFTER my purchase. Ritz Carlton service all the way. Great experience. I highly recommend you and your friends buy your next car from Scott. Any questions about this, feel free to call me directly at 914-497-2474.

Chris S | NC | 2015-05-30

I had an unparalleled experience with Albie Blanco. He was very knowledgeable and courteous, a true pleasure to work with. I am so pleased with my new 911 in my garage.

A Satisfied Porsche Owner | NC | 2015-06-10

“I started out with a bad experience with another dealership. Bryan restored my faith in the Porsche brand and bolstered my enthusiasm for the car that I wanted. He was honest and straightforward with me throughout the sales process. He is a good sales rep, who is willing to listen to the customer, and is a valuable asset to your dealership.” -A Satisfied Porsche Owner!

Michelle Chiu | NC | 2015-06-28

I was able to work with Scott Duong once again for my recent purchase from Porsche. I continue to go back to Scott because he knows my likes and dislikes and needs and is always great to work with. He always finds the time to listen and discuss things This time he "designed" my new car based on what he knew of me, and it was exactly what I wanted. Always a pleasure to work with Scott and the team at Hendrick Porsche!! I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone!

Robin v. | NC | 2015-06-30


I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Scott Duong and what an EXCEPTIONAL experience!! He listened to what my concerns were and didn't try to pressure me into something I didn't want or didn't want to afford. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family! Thanks Scott!

Joe | NC | 2015-07-28

Scott was terrific to work with, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience special.

Steele A | NC | 2015-08-04

Albie Blanco is a very professional customer contact person, knows Porsche in and out, my go to person for any car or SUV.

Dr Brian Walther | NC | 2015-08-05

I recently had the pleasant opportunity to purchase a new Cayman S from Richard Reynolds at Hendrick Porsche. They were exceptional in every step of the process and continue to provide excellent customer service post-purchase. I would recommend them without reservation for your next luxury vehicle.

Marvin Sto.Domingo | NC | 2015-09-12

It's been proven and tested that no other dealership can beat Hendrick Porsche!! Excellent delearship with excellent staff especially Scott Duong ! See and experience it first hand !!!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field